Investor Alert

Chevron Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 27, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





-0.01 -0.01%


Volume 86,661

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 93.30

$ 93.90


+0.60 +0.64%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Charles Wick Moorman

Mr. Charles W. Moorman, IV, is an Independent Director at Oracle Corp., an Independent Director at Duke Energy Corp., an Independent Director at Chevron Corp. and a Member at American Society of Corporate Executives. He is on the Board of Directors at Oracle Corp., Duke Energy Corp., Chevron Corp., Chevron, Inc., Eastern Virginia Medical School Foundation, Focused Ultrasound Foundation, University of Virginia Medical Center, Chrysler Museum of Art, Georgia Tech Foundation, Inc., National Academy of Engineering and The Nature Conservancy of Virginia. Mr. Moorman was previously employed as a Co-Chief Executive Officer by National Railroad Passenger Corp., a President by Thoroughbred Technology & Telecommunications LLC, a Chairman by American Coalition for Clean Coal Electricity, a Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer by Fortune 500 Systems Ltd., a Trustee by The Chesapeake Bay Foundation, Inc., a Director-Governing Board by The WHRO Foundation, and a Chairman by Virginia Business Council, Inc. He also served on the board at Norfolk Southern Corp. and Hampton Roads Community Foundation.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/28/2020 6,551   Acquisition at $91.43 per share. 598,957
05/29/2019 1,901   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/30/2018 1,853   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/11/2018 125   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/11/2018 125   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/31/2017 2,162   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/25/2016 2,245   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/07/2015 5,950   Acquisition at $83.74 per share. 498,253
05/27/2015 2,178   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael K. Wirth
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Pierre R. Breber
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Mr. Joseph C. Geagea
EVP-Technology, Projects & Services Divisions
Mr. Jay R. Pryor
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. James William Johnson
Executive Vice President-Upstream Division
Mr. Mark A. Nelson
Executive Vice President-Downstream & Chemicals
Mr. Bruce L Niemeyer
Vice President-Strategy & Sustainability
Mr. Nigel Hearne
President-Asia Pacific Exploration & Production
Mr. Colin E. Parfitt
Vice President-Midstream
Mr. Navin Mahajan
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. David A. Inchausti
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Charles N. MacFarlane
Vice President & General Tax Counsel
Mr. Wayne Borduin
General Manager-Investor Relations
Ms. Rhonda J. Morris
Chief Human Resources Officer & Vice President
Ms. Mary A. Francis
Secretary & Chief Governance Officer
Mr. R. Hewitt Pate
Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Dale Walsh
Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Mr. Enrique Hernandez
Independent Director
Dr. Ronald D. Sugar
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Charles Wick Moorman
Independent Director
Dr. Alice P. Gast
Independent Director
Dr. Dambisa F. Moyo
Independent Director
Dr. Wanda M. Austin
Independent Director
Mr. John B. Frank
Independent Director
Mr. Donald James Umpleby
Independent Director
Ms. Debra Reed-Klages
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.