Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Chevron Corp.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

Jun 1, 2020, 3:42 p.m.





+1.44 +1.57%


Volume 5.72m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 91.70

$ 93.14


+1.44 +1.57%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Enrique Hernandez

Mr. Enrique Hernandez, Jr., is an Independent Director at Chevron Corp., an Independent Chairman at McDonald's Corp., a Partner at Interspan Communications Corp., a Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Inter-Con Security Systems, Inc., a Member at City of Hope National Medical Center, a Member at The John Randolph Haynes Foundation and a Secretary & Director at HIC Broadcast, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at Chevron Corp., HIC Broadcast, Inc., Ronald McDonald House Charities, Inc., University of Notre Dame and Children's Hospital Los Angeles. Mr. Hernandez was previously employed as a Non-Executive Chairman by Nordstrom, Inc., an Independent Director by Wells Fargo & Co., an Associate by Brobeck, Phelger & Harrison LLP, a Member by Catholic Community Foundation, a Chairman by City of Hope (California), and a President by Los Angeles Police Department. He also served on the board at Tribune Co., Great Western Financial Corp. (California) and Washington Mutual Bank. He received his undergraduate degree from Harvard University and a graduate degree from Harvard Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/12/2020 4,900   Disposition at $111.71 per share. 547,379
02/12/2020 7,646   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $71.55 per share. 547,071
05/29/2019 1,901   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/21/2019 2,100   Disposition at $121.75 per share. 255,675
05/15/2019 4,200   Disposition at $122.13 per share. 512,946
04/30/2019 7,923   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $64.57 per share. 511,588
05/30/2018 1,853   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/31/2017 2,162   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/25/2016 2,245   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael K. Wirth
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Pierre R. Breber
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Mr. Joseph C. Geagea
EVP-Technology, Projects & Services Divisions
Mr. Jay R. Pryor
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. James William Johnson
Executive Vice President-Upstream Division
Mr. Mark A. Nelson
Executive Vice President-Downstream & Chemicals
Mr. Colin E. Parfitt
Vice President-Midstream
Mr. Bruce L Niemeyer
Vice President-Strategy & Sustainability
Mr. Nigel Hearne
President-Asia Pacific Exploration & Production
Mr. Navin Mahajan
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. David A. Inchausti
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Charles N. MacFarlane
Vice President & General Tax Counsel
Mr. Wayne Borduin
General Manager-Investor Relations
Ms. Rhonda J. Morris
Chief Human Resources Officer & Vice President
Ms. Mary A. Francis
Secretary & Chief Governance Officer
Mr. R. Hewitt Pate
Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Dale Walsh
Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Mr. Enrique Hernandez
Independent Director
Dr. Ronald D. Sugar
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Charles Wick Moorman
Independent Director
Dr. Alice P. Gast
Independent Director
Dr. Dambisa F. Moyo
Independent Director
Dr. Wanda M. Austin
Independent Director
Mr. Donald James Umpleby
Independent Director
Mr. John B. Frank
Independent Director
Ms. Debra Reed-Klages
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.