Investor Alert

Chevron Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 21, 2020, 7:31 p.m.





-0.24 -0.22%


Volume 351,361

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 109.81

$ 109.01


-0.80 -0.73%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Debra Reed-Klages

Ms. Debra Reed-Klages is an Independent Director at Lockheed Martin Corp., an Independent Director at Chevron Corp., an Independent Director at Caterpillar, Inc., a Member at The Business Council, a Member at The Business Roundtable, a Member at The National Petroleum Council, a Member at The Trusteeship, a Member-Competitiveness Council at San Diego Regional Economic Development Corp. and a Member-Councilors Board at USC Viterbi School of Engineering. She is on the Board of Directors at Lockheed Martin Corp., Chevron Corp., Caterpillar, Inc., California Horse Racing Board, International Women's Forum, State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Co. and Rady Children's Hospital & Health Center of San Diego. Ms. Reed-Klages was previously employed as a Chairman by Sempra Energy, an Independent Director by Avery Dennison Corp., an Independent Director by Halliburton Co., a President & Chief Executive Officer by San Diego Gas & Electricity Co., a President & Chief Executive Officer by Southern California Gas Co., and a Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer by Pacific Enterprises, Inc. She also served on the board at Oncor Electric Delivery Co. LLC, Genentech, Inc., American Gas Association and Dominguez Services Corp. She received her undergraduate degree from the University of Southern California.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/07/2019 4,250   Acquisition at $118.14 per share. 502,095
05/29/2019 1,901   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/04/2018 927   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael K. Wirth
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Pierre R. Breber
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President
Mr. Joseph C. Geagea
EVP-Technology, Projects & Services Divisions
Mr. Jay R. Pryor
Vice President-Business Development
Mr. James William Johnson
Executive Vice President-Upstream Division
Mr. Mark A. Nelson
Executive Vice President-Downstream & Chemicals
Mr. Bruce L Niemeyer
Vice President-Strategy, Planning & Policy
Mr. Nigel Hearne
President-Asia Pacific Exploration & Production
Mr. Colin E. Parfitt
Vice President-Midstream
Mr. Navin Mahajan
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. David A. Inchausti
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Charles N. MacFarlane
Vice President & General Tax Counsel
Mr. Wayne Borduin
General Manager-Investor Relations
Ms. Rhonda J. Morris
Chief Human Resources Officer & Vice President
Ms. Mary A. Francis
Secretary & Chief Governance Officer
Mr. R. Hewitt Pate
Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Dale Walsh
Vice President-Corporate Affairs
Mr. John B. Frank
Independent Director
Mr. Enrique Hernandez
Independent Director
Dr. Ronald D. Sugar
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Charles Wick Moorman
Independent Director
Dr. Alice P. Gast
Independent Director
Dr. Dambisa F. Moyo
Independent Director
Dr. Wanda M. Austin
Independent Director
Mr. Donald James Umpleby
Independent Director
Ms. Debra Reed-Klages
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.