Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Walt Disney Co.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Nov 30, 2020, 10:00 a.m.





-0.09 -0.06%


Volume 768,534

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 147.13

$ 147.05


-0.09 -0.06%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Safra Ada Catz

Presently, Safra Ada Catz occupies the position of Chief Executive Officer & Director at Oracle Corp. and Chief Executive Officer for Oracle America, Inc. and President & Director at Waban Software, Inc. (both are subsidiaries of Oracle Corp.). She is also on the board of The Walt Disney Co., Technology Ceo Council and Grapeshot Ltd.

She previously was Managing Director at Donaldson, Lufkin & Jenrette Securities Corp.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/30/2020 504   Award at $125.64 per share. 63,322
06/30/2020 431   Award at $113.75 per share. 49,026
03/31/2020 938   Award at $94.6 per share. 88,734
12/31/2019 583   Award at $145.84 per share. 85,024
09/30/2019 659   Award at $132.92 per share. 87,594
06/30/2019 606   Award at $140.2 per share. 84,961
03/31/2019 752   Award at $110.16 per share. 82,840
03/20/2019 2,630   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/20/2019 2,630   0
12/31/2018 735   Award at $107.18 per share. 78,777
09/30/2018 688   Award at $112.37 per share. 77,310
06/30/2018 722   Award at $105.65 per share. 76,279
03/31/2018 486   Award at $100.91 per share. 49,042

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert A. Iger
Executive Chairman
Mr. Robert A. Chapek
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Rebecca Campbell
Chairman-International Operations
Ms. Christine M. McCarthy
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Executive VP
Ms. Diane Jurgens
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Pete Caramalis
Regional Director Bus Dev Operating Participants
Mr. Robin Gohlke
Principal Counsel
Ms. Grace Liang
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Jonathan Douglas Mariner
Head-Regional Sports Networks
Ms. April McCaffery
Manager-Lease Negotiations
Ms. Karen Flores
Senior Director-Financial Planning & Analysis
Ms. Latondra Newton
Chief Diversity Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Jack Yellin
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Ronald L. Iden
Chief Security Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Carlos A. Gómez
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Brent A. Woodford
EVP-Controllership, Financial Planning & Tax
Mr. Lowell Singer
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Nancy Lee
Chief of Staff-Executive Chairman & SVP
Ms. Mary Jayne Parker
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior EVP
Mr. Alan N. Braverman
Secretary, Senior Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Mark G. Parker
Independent Director
Ms. Susan E. Arnold
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Mary Teresa Barra
Independent Director
Ms. Safra Ada Catz
Independent Director
Mr. Francis A. deSouza
Independent Director
Dr. Michael B. G. Froman
Independent Director
Mr. Derica W. Rice
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.