Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Walt Disney Co.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Nov 30, 2020, 9:34 a.m.





-0.15 -0.10%


Volume 40,267

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 147.13

$ 146.98


-0.15 -0.10%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert A. Chapek

Robert Chapek is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 5 different companies. Presently, Mr. Chapek holds the position of Chief Executive Officer & Director at The Walt Disney Co. and Chairman for Walt Disney Parks & Resorts U.S., Inc. (a subsidiary of The Walt Disney Co.).

Robert Chapek previously was Chairman of Disney Destinations LLC, President for Disney Consumer Products, Inc., President for Buena Vista International, Inc. and Distribution President at The Walt Disney Studios.

He received an undergraduate degree from Indiana University and an MBA from Michigan State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/09/2020 9,537   Disposition at $140 per share. 1,335,180

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert A. Iger
Executive Chairman
Mr. Robert A. Chapek
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Rebecca Campbell
Chairman-International Operations
Ms. Christine M. McCarthy
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Executive VP
Ms. Diane Jurgens
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Pete Caramalis
Regional Director Bus Dev Operating Participants
Mr. Robin Gohlke
Principal Counsel
Ms. Grace Liang
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Jonathan Douglas Mariner
Head-Regional Sports Networks
Ms. April McCaffery
Manager-Lease Negotiations
Ms. Karen Flores
Senior Director-Financial Planning & Analysis
Ms. Latondra Newton
Chief Diversity Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Jack Yellin
Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Ronald L. Iden
Chief Security Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Carlos A. Gómez
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Brent A. Woodford
EVP-Controllership, Financial Planning & Tax
Mr. Lowell Singer
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Nancy Lee
Chief of Staff-Executive Chairman & SVP
Ms. Mary Jayne Parker
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior EVP
Mr. Alan N. Braverman
Secretary, Senior Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Mark G. Parker
Independent Director
Ms. Susan E. Arnold
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Mary Teresa Barra
Independent Director
Ms. Safra Ada Catz
Independent Director
Mr. Francis A. deSouza
Independent Director
Dr. Michael B. G. Froman
Independent Director
Mr. Derica W. Rice
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.