Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

8X8 Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jan 15, 2021, 10:22 a.m.





-0.46 -1.25%


Volume 122,989

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 36.75

$ 36.29


-0.46 -1.25%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Monique Speidell Bonner

Monique Speidell Bonner holds the position of Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Vice President for Akamai Technologies, Inc. She is also on the board of 8x8, Inc., Lake Champlain Maritime Museum and Akamai Foundation.

In the past Ms. Bonner held the position of Vice President-Americas Marketing at Dell, Inc.

She received an undergraduate degree from Middlebury College and a graduate degree from the University of Michigan.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/10/2020 11,146   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/07/2019 7,558   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/01/2019 7,424   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David D. Sipes
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Samuel Wilson
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bryan R. Martin
Director & Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Michael Armer
Chief Information Security Officer & VP
Mr. Steve Seger
Chief Revenue Officer
Mr. Darren J. Hakeman
SVP-Strategy, Analytics & Corporate Development
Dr. Garth Judge
Senior Director-Research & Development
Mr. Jared Smith-Mickelson
Vice President-Applications
Mr. Mehdi Salour
Senior Vice President-Global Network & DevOps
Mr. Dejan Deklich
Chief Product Officer & Senior Vice President-R&D
Mr. Ramana Sampangi
Vice President-Engineering
Mr. Haim Tebeka
Director-Mobile Engineering
Mr. Brendan Maree
Vice President-Asia Pacific
Mr. Manu Mukerji
Senior Director-AI & Machine Learning
Ms. Germaine Cota
CAO, Treasurer, Global Vice President & Controller
Ms. Margaret Anne Breya
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Homero Salinas
Global Vice President-Commercial Sales
Ms. Victoria Hyde-Dunn
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Amelia Generalis
Chief People Officer
Mr. Matthew P. Zinn
Secretary, Chief Privacy Officer & Senior VP
Dr. Jaswinder Pal Singh
Mr. Todd R. Ford
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth Theophille
Independent Director
Mr. Eric C. Salzman
Independent Director
Mr. Vladimir S. Jacimovic
Independent Director
Ms. Monique Speidell Bonner
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.