8X8 Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 5, 2021, 8:00 a.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 59

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 32.92

$ 32.92


-0.43 -1.29%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Germaine Cota

Currently, Germaine Cota is CAO, Treasurer, Global Vice President & Controller at 8x8, Inc.

In her past career Ms. Cota was Chief Financial Officer of Mercari, Inc. (United States).

Ms. Cota received an undergraduate degree from Santa Clara University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/17/2021 6,915   Disposition at $35.03 per share. 242,233
02/15/2021 3,550   Disposition at $35.88 per share. 127,374
02/15/2021 4,183   Disposition at $35.88 per share. 150,087
01/20/2021 50   Disposition at $37.09 per share. 1,855
01/19/2021 73   Disposition at $37.88 per share. 2,766
01/15/2021 173   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/10/2020 111   Disposition at $25 per share. 2,775

Officers and Executives

Mr. David D. Sipes
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Samuel Wilson
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bryan R. Martin
Director & Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Michael Armer
Chief Information Security Officer & VP
Mr. Steve Seger
Chief Revenue Officer
Mr. Darren J. Hakeman
SVP-Strategy, Analytics & Corporate Development
Dr. Garth Judge
Senior Director-Research & Development
Mr. Jared Smith-Mickelson
Vice President-Applications
Mr. Mehdi Salour
Senior Vice President-Global Network & DevOps
Mr. Dejan Deklich
Chief Product Officer & Senior Vice President-R&D
Mr. Ramana Sampangi
Vice President-Engineering
Mr. Haim Tebeka
Director-Mobile Engineering
Mr. Brendan Maree
Vice President-Asia Pacific
Mr. Manu Mukerji
Senior Director-AI & Machine Learning
Ms. Germaine Cota
CAO, Treasurer, Global Vice President & Controller
Ms. Margaret Anne Breya
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Homero Salinas
Global Vice President-Commercial Sales
Ms. Victoria Hyde-Dunn
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Amelia Generalis
Chief People Officer
Mr. Matthew P. Zinn
Secretary, Chief Privacy Officer & Senior VP
Dr. Jaswinder Pal Singh
Mr. Todd R. Ford
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth Theophille
Independent Director
Mr. Eric C. Salzman
Independent Director
Mr. Vladimir S. Jacimovic
Independent Director
Ms. Monique Speidell Bonner
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.