Investor Alert

Experian PLC



Market closed

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 2, 2022, 1:16 p.m.





-0.04 -0.12%


Volume 40

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 36.29

$ 36.25


-0.04 -0.12%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Michael John Rogers

Currently, Michael John Rogers occupies the position of Chairman for Experian Plc and Non-Executive Chairman of Aegon UK PLC. Mr. Rogers is also on the board of 8 other companies.

Mr. Rogers previously was Group Chief Executive Officer & Director at Liverpool Victoria Financial Services Ltd. and Chief Executive Officer for Liverpool Victoria Asset Management Ltd. (a subsidiary of Liverpool Victoria Financial Services Ltd.) and Principal at Barclays Bank Plc.

Mr. Rogers received an undergraduate degree from the University of Cambridge.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/25/2022 500,000   Acquisition at $28.28 per share. 14,139,950
07/25/2022 350,000   Acquisition at $28.28 per share. 9,898,455
03/12/2020 6,000   Acquisition at $22.42 per share. 134,520

Officers and Executives

Mr. Brian Jude Cassin
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Kerry Lee Williams
Mr. Craig Boundy
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Lloyd Mark Pitchford
Chief Financial Officer & Director
Mr. Joe Manna
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Richard Gallagher
Group Director-Corporate Strategy & Development
Mr. Wil Lewis
Chief Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging Officer
Mr. Tom Blacksell
Managing Director-Marketing Services
Mr. Malin Holmberg
CEO-EMEA & Asia Pacific Region
Ms. Sara C. Andrews
Chief Information Security Officer
Mr. Ronan Hanna
Deputy Secretary
Mr. Ricardo Loureiro
Managing Director-Latin America
Mr. Remco de Vries
Group Treasurer
Ms. Sarah Schibli
Manager-Investor Relations & Communications
Ms. Jacky Simmonds
Chief People Officer
Mr. Charles P. Brown
Mr. Darryl Scott Gibson
Group General Counsel
Dr. Nadia Ridout-Jamieson
Chief Communications Officer
Mr. Michael John Rogers
Ms. Alison Jane Brittain
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jonathan Anton George Howell
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Kathleen Traynor DeRose
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Louise Pentland
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Luiz Fernando Vendramini Fleury
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Ruba Borno
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.