Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Experian PLC



Market closed

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 4, 2023, 10:18 a.m.





+0.20 +0.54%


Volume 1,658

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 36.77

$ 36.97


+0.20 +0.54%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kerry Lee Williams

Presently, Kerry Lee Williams is President & Executive Director at Experian Plc and Chairman for Serasa SA (a subsidiary of Experian Plc). Mr. Williams is also on the board of Pacific Mutual Holding Co., The Institute For Intergovernmental Research, Inc. and Experian Holdings Ltd.

He previously occupied the position of Senior Vice President & General Manager at Bank of America Corp., President at ERisk Holdings, Inc. and President –Credit Services & Decision Analytics at Experian North America, Inc.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/13/2022 117,370   Disposition at $23.86 per share. 2,799,909
06/13/2022 235,053   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
08/05/2021 59,332   Disposition at $32.51 per share. 1,928,884
08/05/2021 59,332   Disposition at $32.51 per share. 1,928,884
06/08/2020 149,214   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $27.83 per share. 4,152,656
06/08/2020 313,049   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/08/2020 163,835   Disposition at $28.03 per share. 4,593,000
06/07/2019 190,631   Disposition at $24 per share. 4,574,954
06/07/2019 173,745   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $24 per share. 4,169,707
06/07/2019 364,376   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Brian Jude Cassin
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Craig Boundy
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Director
Mr. Lloyd Mark Pitchford
Chief Financial Officer & Director
Mr. Joe Manna
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Gallagher Richard
Chief Investment Officer & Director-Strategy
Mr. Wil Lewis
Chief Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging Officer
Mr. Tom Blacksell
Managing Director-Marketing Services
Mr. Malin Holmberg
CEO-EMEA & Asia Pacific Region
Ms. Sara C. Andrews
Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Genevieve Juillard
President-Experian Marketing Services
Mr. Ronan Hanna
Deputy Secretary
Mr. Ricardo Loureiro
Managing Director-Latin America
Mr. Jason Watson
Senior Director
Mr. Remco de Vries
Group Treasurer
Ms. Evelyne Bull
Vice President Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Jacky Simmonds
Chief People Officer
Mr. Charles P. Brown
Mr. Darryl Scott Gibson
Group General Counsel
Dr. Nadia Ridout-Jamieson
Chief Communications Officer
Ms. Sarah Schibli
Manager-Investor Relations & Communications
Mr. Michael John Rogers
Ms. Alison Jane Brittain
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jonathan Anton George Howell
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Kathleen Traynor DeRose
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Louise Pentland
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Luiz Fleury
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Esther Lee
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.