Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Facebook Inc. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 27, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





-0.80 -0.42%


Volume 625,997

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 197.20

$ 189.75


-7.45 -3.78%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark Elliot Zuckerberg
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Sheryl Kara Sandberg
Chief Operating Officer & Director
Mr. David M. Wehner
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Todd Schroepfer
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Atish Banerjea
Chief Information Officer
Ms. Angelika Gifford
Mr. Daniel A. Rabinovitsj
Vice President
Mr. David B. Fischer
Chief Revenue Officer
Ms. Ashley Zandy
Head-Emerging & High Growth Markets Marketing
Mr. Javier Olivan
VP-Growth, Engagement & Central Product Services
Dr. Jason Taylor
Director-Infrastructure Foundation
Ms. Nicola S. Mendelsohn
Vice President-Europe, Middle East & Africa
Mr. David A. Marcus
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Head-CEEMEA Marketing Communications
Mr. Alex Schultz
Vice President-Growth
Mr. Brad Smallwood
Head-Marketing Science
Mr. William Easton
VP, MD-Australia & New Zealand Region
Mr. Nikolas Ajagu
Head-Global Partnerships
Mr. Kevin J. Martin
Vice President-US Public Policy
Ms. Maxine Williams
Global Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Stan Chudnovsky
Vice President-Messenger
Mr. Hugo Barra
Head-Global AR & VR partnerships
Ms. Nada C. Stirratt
VP-Global Marketing Solutions North America
Mr. Tyrone Ahmad-Taylor
Vice President-Product Marketing
Ms. Deborah Liu
Vice President-Marketplace
Ms. Mina Lefevre
Head-Development & Programming
Ms. Susan Li
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Shahriar Rabii
Vice President & Head-Silicon
Mr. Ramez T. Shehadi
MD-Middle East & North Africa Region
Mr. Steve Hatch
Vice President-Northern Europe Division
Ms. Rebecca van Dyck
Chief Marketing Officer-AR/VR & Oculus
Mr. Andrew W. Houston
Ms. Peggy Abkemeier-Alford
Ms. Carolyn N. Everson
Vice President-Global Marketing Solutions
Mr. Brian Boland
VP-Product Marketing, Analytics & Marketing
Mr. Alvin Bowles
Head-Global Publisher Sales & Operations
Mr. Antonio J. Lucio
Global Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Susan Jennifer Simone Taylor
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Deborah Crawford
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Lori D. Goler
Vice President-People & Recruiting
Mr. David William Kling
Secretary, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Ms. Jennifer G. Newstead
General Counsel & Vice President
Mr. Marc Lowell Andreessen
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Andreas Thiel
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth Irvine Chenault
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey D. Zients
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.