Investor Alert

Facebook Inc. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Apr 8, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





+0.52 +0.30%


Volume 546,832

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 168.83

$ 174.28


+5.45 +3.23%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark Elliot Zuckerberg
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Sheryl Kara Sandberg
Chief Operating Officer & Director
Mr. David M. Wehner
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Todd Schroepfer
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Atish Banerjea
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Daniel A. Rabinovitsj
Vice President
Mr. Simon Lowden
Member-Client Councils
Ms. Angelika Gifford
Vice President-Central Region
Mr. David B. Fischer
Chief Revenue Officer
Mr. Javier Olivan
VP-Growth, Engagement & Central Product Services
Ms. Nicola S. Mendelsohn
Vice President-Europe, Middle East & Africa
Ms. Ashley Zandy
Head-Emerging & High Growth Markets Marketing
Dr. Jason Taylor
Director-Infrastructure Foundation
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Head-CEEMEA Marketing Communications
Mr. Alex Schultz
Vice President-Growth
Mr. David A. Marcus
Ms. Maxine Williams
Global Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Kevin J. Martin
Vice President-US Public Policy
Mr. Brad Smallwood
Head-Marketing Science
Mr. Hugo Barra
Head-Global AR & VR partnerships
Mr. William Easton
Managing Director-Australia & New Zealand Region
Ms. Mina Lefevre
Head-Development & Programming
Ms. Nada C. Stirratt
VP-Global Marketing Solutions North America
Mr. Tyrone Ahmad-Taylor
Vice President-Product Marketing
Mr. Stan Chudnovsky
Vice President-Messenger
Mr. Nikolas Ajagu
Head-Global Partnerships
Ms. Deborah Liu
Vice President-Marketplace
Mr. Shahriar Rabii
Vice President & Head-Silicon
Ms. Susan Li
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Ramez T. Shehadi
MD-Middle East & North Africa Region
Mr. Steve Hatch
Vice President-Northern Europe Division
Ms. Rebecca van Dyck
Chief Marketing Officer-AR/VR & Oculus
Ms. Nancy Killefer
Ms. Tracey Thomas Travis
Ms. Peggy Abkemeier-Alford
Mr. Andrew W. Houston
Ms. Carolyn N. Everson
Vice President-Global Marketing Solutions
Mr. Brian Boland
VP-Product Marketing, Analytics & Marketing
Mr. Alvin Bowles
Head-Global Publisher Sales & Operations
Mr. Antonio J. Lucio
Global Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Susan Jennifer Simone Taylor
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Deborah Crawford
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Lori D. Goler
Vice President-People & Recruiting
Mr. David William Kling
Secretary, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Ms. Jennifer G. Newstead
General Counsel & Vice President
Dr. Robert M. Kimmitt
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Marc Lowell Andreessen
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Andreas Thiel
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth Irvine Chenault
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey D. Zients
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.