Facebook Inc. Cl A



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Nov 24, 2020, 12:17 p.m.





+5.43 +2.02%


Volume 8.51m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 268.43

$ 273.86


+5.43 +2.02%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Peter Andreas Thiel

Mr. Peter A. Thiel is a Co- Founder at Mithril Capital Management LLC, a Founder at Crescendo Equity Partners Ltd., a Founder at Thiel Capital LLC, a President at Thiel Capital Management LLC, a Co-Founder & Managing Partner at The Founders Fund Management LLC, an Independent Director at Facebook, Inc., a Chairman at Palantir Technologies, Inc., a Manager at Lembas LLC and a Manager at PT Ventures LLC. He is on the Board of Directors at AbCellera Biologics, Inc., Facebook, Inc., Sportelligence, Inc., Halcyon Molecular, Inc., Nanotronics Imaging, Inc., Powerset, Inc. and The Founders Fund Growth Principals Fund LP. Mr. Thiel was previously employed as a President by Clarium Capital Management LLC, a Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer by PayPal, Inc., a Derivatives Trader by CS Financial Corp., and a President by Valar Ventures Management LLC. He also served on the board at YourPeople, Inc., MyHeritage (USA) Inc., OpTrip, Inc., RoboteX, Inc. and Zynga, Inc. He received his undergraduate degree from Stanford University and a graduate degree from Stanford Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/15/2020 1,613   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/06/2020 36,740   Disposition at $210.74 per share. 7,742,588
02/06/2020 16,862   Disposition at $210.17 per share. 3,543,887
05/15/2019 1,640   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/20/2017 26,123   Disposition at $179.31 per share. 4,684,116
11/20/2017 134,682   Disposition at $178.83 per share. 24,085,183
05/15/2017 2,533   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/15/2016 3,778   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/02/2016 24,295   Disposition at $118.65 per share. 2,882,602
05/02/2016 468,449   Disposition at $118.2 per share. 55,370,672
05/02/2016 364,882   Disposition at $117.32 per share. 42,807,957

Officers and Executives

Mr. Mark Elliot Zuckerberg
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Sheryl Kara Sandberg
Chief Operating Officer & Director
Mr. David M. Wehner
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Todd Schroepfer
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Atish Banerjea
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Daniel A. Rabinovitsj
Vice President
Ms. Angelika Gifford
Vice President-Central Region
Mr. Simon Lowden
Member-Client Councils
Mr. Christopher K. Cox
Chief Product Officer
Mr. David B. Fischer
Chief Revenue Officer
Ms. Ashley Zandy
Head-Emerging & High Growth Markets Marketing
Mr. Javier Olivan
VP-Growth, Engagement & Central Product Services
Ms. Nicola S. Mendelsohn
Vice President-Europe, Middle East & Africa
Dr. Jason Taylor
Director-Infrastructure Foundation
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Head-CEEMEA Marketing Communications
Mr. David A. Marcus
Mr. Kevin J. Martin
Vice President-US Public Policy
Mr. Brad Smallwood
Head-Marketing Science
Mr. William Easton
Managing Director-Australia & New Zealand Region
Mr. Nikolas Ajagu
Head-Global Partnerships
Ms. Maxine Williams
Global Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Hugo Barra
Head-Global AR & VR partnerships
Ms. Mina Lefevre
Head-Development & Programming
Mr. Stan Chudnovsky
Vice President-Messenger
Ms. Nada C. Stirratt
VP-Global Marketing Solutions North America
Mr. Tyrone Ahmad-Taylor
Vice President-Product Marketing
Ms. Deborah Liu
Vice President-Marketplace
Ms. Susan J. Li
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Shahriar Rabii
Vice President & Head-Silicon
Mr. Ramez T. Shehadi
MD-Middle East & North Africa Region
Ms. Rebecca van Dyck
Chief Marketing Officer-AR/VR & Oculus
Mr. Steve Hatch
Vice President-Northern Europe Division
Ms. Lizette Williams
Global Head-Vertical Solutions Marketing
Ms. Carolyn N. Everson
Vice President-Global Marketing Solutions
Mr. Alex Schultz
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Brian Boland
VP-Product Marketing, Analytics & Marketing
Mr. Alvin Bowles
Vice-President-Global Marketing Solutions
Ms. Susan Jennifer Simone Taylor
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Deborah Crawford
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Lori D. Goler
Vice President-People & Recruiting
Mr. David William Kling
Secretary, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Ms. Jennifer G. Newstead
General Counsel & Vice President
Ms. Peggy Abkemeier-Alford
Independent Director
Mr. Andrew W. Houston
Independent Director
Ms. Nancy Killefer
Independent Director
Ms. Tracey Thomas Travis
Independent Director
Dr. Robert M. Kimmitt
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Marc Lowell Andreessen
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Andreas Thiel
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.