Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

FedEx Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 30, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





+0.44 +0.15%


Volume 662,103

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 287.41

$ 286.58


-0.83 -0.29%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Susan C. Schwab

Susan C. Schwab is Member of Aspen Strategy Group, Professor at Maryland School of Public Policy and Professor at the University of Maryland and on the board of 5 other companies.

In the past Dr. Schwab occupied the position of Trade Representative at Office of The United States Trade Representative, Assistant Secretary-Commerce at U.S. Commercial Services LLC, Director-Business Development at Motorola, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer at The University of Maryland Foundation, Inc., Vice Chancellor at University System of Maryland and Dean at Maryland School of Public Policy.

Dr. Schwab received a doctorate from George Washington University, a graduate degree from Stanford University and an undergraduate degree from Williams College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/21/2020 281   Award at $234.73 per share. 65,959
09/23/2019 448   Award at $147.28 per share. 65,981
07/11/2019 6,440   Disposition at $160 per share. 1,030,400
07/11/2019 6,440   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $74.88 per share. 482,227
03/27/2019 3,000   Disposition at $175.1 per share. 525,300
03/27/2019 4,400   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $56.31 per share. 247,764
02/06/2018 80   Acquisition at $247.96 per share. 19,836

Officers and Executives

Mr. Frederick Wallace Smith
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Rajesh Subramaniam
President, Chief Operating Officer & Director
Mr. Michael C Lenz
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Robert B. Carter
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Alan B. Graf
Executive Vice President
Mr. Brie A. Carere
EVP, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Ms. Jill C. Brannon
Chief Sales Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. John L. Merino
Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President
Mr. Mickey Foster
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Elizabeth R. Allen
Staff Director
Mr. Mark R. Allen
Secretary, General Counsel & Executive VP
Dr. Shirley Ann Jackson
Independent Director
Dr. Susan C. Schwab
Independent Director
Mr. David P. Steiner
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Paul Steven Walsh
Independent Director
Mr. R. Brad Martin
Independent Director
Mr. Joshua Cooper Ramo
Independent Director
Ms. Kimberly A. Jabal
Independent Director
Mr. Marvin R. Ellison
Independent Director
Mr. John Chris Inglis
Independent Director
Ms. Susan Patricia Griffith
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.