Investor Alert

Flowserve Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 31, 2023, 6:22 p.m.





+0.05 +0.15%


Volume 190,700

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 33.96

$ 34.42


+0.46 +1.35%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Gayla J. Delly

Ms. Gayla J. Delly, CPA, is an Independent Director at National Instruments Corp., an Independent Director at Broadcom, Inc. and an Independent Director at Flowserve Corp. She is on the Board of Directors at National Instruments Corp., Broadcom, Inc. and Flowserve Corp. Ms. Delly was previously employed as a President by Benchmark Electronics Huntsville, Inc., a President & Chief Executive Officer by Benchmark Electronics, Inc., a Senior Manager-Audit Group by KPMG LLP, and a Chief Executive Officer by Secure Communication Systems, Inc. She also served on the board at Power-One, Inc. and Broadcom Pte. Ltd. She received her undergraduate degree from Samford University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/13/2022 5,151   Award at $29.12 per share. 149,997
05/20/2021 3,587   Award at $41.81 per share. 149,972
05/22/2020 2,628   Award at $25.2 per share. 66,225
05/23/2019 2,568   Award at $48.69 per share. 125,035

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert Scott Rowe
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Amy B. Schwetz
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Tauseef Salma
Vice President-Marketing & Technology
Mr. Kirk R. Wilson
President-Flow Control Division
Ms. Tamara M. Morytko
President-Flowserve Pumps Division
Mr. Lamar L. Duhon
President-Aftermarket Services & Solutions
Mr. John E. Roueche
Treasurer & Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Keith E. Gillespie
Chief Sales Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Scott K. Vopni
Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President
Ms. Elizabeth L. Burger
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Susan Claire Hudson
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Mike Mullin
Director-Investor Relations
Mr. David E. Roberts
Non-Executive Chairman
Dr. Sujeet Chand
Independent Director
Ms. Carlyn R. Taylor
Independent Director
Ms. Gayla J. Delly
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth I. Siegel
Independent Director
Ms. Ruby R. Chandy
Independent Director
Mr. John L. Garrison
Independent Director
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Friedery
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.