Investor Alert

New York Markets After Hours

Flowserve Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 5, 2022, 4:04 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 45,613

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 26.70

$ 26.83


+0.13 +0.49%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Ruby R. Chandy

Presently, Ruby R. Chandy occupies the position of Board Member at PPC Investment Partners LP. She is also on the board of Flowserve Corp., Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc. and DuPont de Nemours, Inc.

Ms. Chandy previously held the position of President-Microvasive Urology Division at Boston Scientific Corp., Senior Associate at McKinsey & Co., Inc., Chief Marketing Officer & Vice President at Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc. and President-Bioscience Technologies Division at Thermo Electron Corp. (a subsidiary of Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc.), Managing Director & VP-Dow Plastics Additives at The Dow Chemical Co., Vice President & GM-Semiconductor Liquid Products at EMD Millipore Corp., President-Industrial Division at Pall Corp. and Chief Marketing Officer & Vice President at Rohm & Haas Co.

Ruby R. Chandy received an MBA and an undergraduate degree from Massachusetts Institute of Technology and a graduate degree from Northwestern University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/30/2018 30   Disposition at $45.06 per share. 1,352
01/25/2018 30   Acquisition at $45.08 per share. 1,352

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert Scott Rowe
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Amy B. Schwetz
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Tauseef Salma
Vice President-Marketing & Technology
Mr. Kirk R. Wilson
President-Flow Control Division
Ms. Tamara M. Morytko
President-Flowserve Pumps Division
Mr. Lamar L. Duhon
President-Aftermarket Services & Solutions
Mr. John E. Roueche
Treasurer & Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Keith E. Gillespie
Chief Sales Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Scott K. Vopni
Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President
Ms. Elizabeth L. Burger
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Susan Claire Hudson
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Mike Mullin
Director-Investor Relations
Mr. David E. Roberts
Non-Executive Chairman
Dr. Sujeet Chand
Independent Director
Ms. Carlyn R. Taylor
Independent Director
Ms. Gayla J. Delly
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth I. Siegel
Independent Director
Ms. Ruby R. Chandy
Independent Director
Mr. John L. Garrison
Independent Director
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Friedery
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.