Investor Alert

New York Markets After Hours

Flowserve Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 5, 2022, 4:04 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 45,613

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 26.70

$ 26.83


+0.13 +0.49%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John L. Garrison

John L. Garrison is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 7 different companies and occupies the position of Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer for Terex Corp. and President at Terex Aerial Work Platforms (a subsidiary of Terex Corp.). Mr. Garrison is also on the board of Flowserve Corp., MAPI, Inc. and Association of Equipment Manufacturers.

In his past career he occupied the position of President & CEO-Bell Helicopter at Textron, Inc. President & Chief Executive Officer of Bell Helicopter Textron, Inc. and President-Industrial Segment at E-Z-GO (both are subsidiaries of Textron, Inc.), Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer of Azurix Corp., VP & GM-North American Agricultural Group at Case Corp. and Chairman & President of American Helicopter Society International.

John L. Garrison received an undergraduate degree from US Military Academy and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value

Officers and Executives

Mr. Robert Scott Rowe
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Amy B. Schwetz
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Tauseef Salma
Vice President-Marketing & Technology
Mr. Kirk R. Wilson
President-Flow Control Division
Ms. Tamara M. Morytko
President-Flowserve Pumps Division
Mr. Lamar L. Duhon
President-Aftermarket Services & Solutions
Mr. John E. Roueche
Treasurer & Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Keith E. Gillespie
Chief Sales Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Scott K. Vopni
Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President
Ms. Elizabeth L. Burger
Chief Human Resources Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Susan Claire Hudson
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Mike Mullin
Director-Investor Relations
Mr. David E. Roberts
Non-Executive Chairman
Dr. Sujeet Chand
Independent Director
Ms. Carlyn R. Taylor
Independent Director
Ms. Gayla J. Delly
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth I. Siegel
Independent Director
Ms. Ruby R. Chandy
Independent Director
Mr. John L. Garrison
Independent Director
Mr. Michael C. McMurray
Independent Director
Mr. John R. Friedery
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.