Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

HP Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 17, 2020, 7:21 p.m.





-0.09 -0.47%


Volume 349,723

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 19.41

$ 19.14


-0.27 -1.39%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Christopher Schell

Christopher Schell is Chief Commercial Officer at HP, Inc.

Mr. Schell received an undergraduate degree from ESB Business School and an undergraduate degree from École Supérieure de Commerce de Rennes.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/04/2020 30,746   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $14.9 per share. 458,116
05/04/2020 81,788   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
12/10/2019 42,804   Disposition at $19.99 per share. 855,652
12/07/2019 42,095   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $20.5 per share. 862,948
12/07/2019 84,899   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
11/15/2019 60,121   Disposition at $20.17 per share. 1,212,641
11/13/2019 59,123   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $19.53 per share. 1,154,673
11/13/2019 119,244   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Enrique Lores
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Steven Fieler
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Glenn Hopkins
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Carol Hess
VP-Worldwide Workstation Product Management
Ms. Stephanie Dismore
Senior Vice President & MD-North America
Ms. Ellen Jackowski
Chief Sustainability & Social Impact Officer
Ms. Marie Myers
Chief Transformation Officer
Mr. Christopher Schell
Chief Commercial Officer
Mr. Nick Lazaridis
President-Europe, Middle East & Africa Region
Mr. Richard Bailey
Chief Transformation Officer
Ms. Annukka Dickens
Director-Human Rights
Ms. Stacy Wolff
Vice President-Industrial Design
Ms. Judy Glazer
Global Head-Sustainability
Mr. Vikrant Batra
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Claire Bramley
Ms. Beth Howe
Vice President
Ms. Tracy S. Keogh
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Kim M. Rivera
Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Charles Victor Bergh
Mr. Richard Lynn Clemmer
Independent Director
Dr. Shumeet Banerji
Independent Director
Mr. Robert R. Bennett
Independent Director
Ms. Stacy Brown-Philpot
Independent Director
Dr. Stephanie A. Burns
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Anne Citrino
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stacey J. Mobley
Independent Director
Dr. Subra Suresh
Independent Director
Ms. Aida M. Alvarez
Independent Director
Dr. Yoky Matsuoka
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.