Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

HP Inc.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

Dec 3, 2020, 3:10 p.m.





+0.40 +1.73%


Volume 5.42m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 22.82

$ 23.22


+0.40 +1.73%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Yoky Matsuoka

Founder of X Development LLC, Yoky Matsuoka is on the board of HP, Inc. In the past Dr. Matsuoka held the position of Chief Executive Officer at Quanttus, Inc., Chief Technology Officer of Nest Labs, Inc., Vice President of Google LLC, Head-Innovation at X Development LLC, Professor at the University of Washington and Professor at Carnegie Mellon University.

She received an undergraduate degree from the University of California, Berkeley and a doctorate and a graduate degree from Massachusetts Institute of Technology.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/12/2020 20,321   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $14.87 per share. 302,173
04/23/2019 15,929   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $20.09 per share. 320,013
03/20/2019 1,209   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $19.99 per share. 24,167

Officers and Executives

Mr. Enrique Lores
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Marie Myers
Chief Financial & Transformation Officer
Mr. Glenn Hopkins
Chief Technology Officer
Ms. Carol Hess
VP-Worldwide Workstation Product Management
Ms. Stephanie Dismore
Senior Vice President & MD-North America
Ms. Ellen Jackowski
Chief Sustainability & Social Impact Officer
Ms. Deborah Baker
Head-Worldwide Leasing & Financing
Mr. Christopher Schell
Chief Commercial Officer
Mr. Nick Lazaridis
President-Europe, Middle East & Africa Region
Mr. Richard Bailey
Chief Transformation Officer
Ms. Annukka Dickens
Director-Human Rights
Ms. Stacy Wolff
Vice President-Industrial Design
Ms. Judy Glazer
Global Head-Sustainability
Mr. Vikrant Batra
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Claire Bramley
Ms. Beth Howe
Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Tracy S. Keogh
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Kim M. Rivera
Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Charles Victor Bergh
Mr. Richard Lynn Clemmer
Independent Director
Dr. Shumeet Banerji
Independent Director
Mr. Robert R. Bennett
Independent Director
Ms. Stacy Brown-Philpot
Independent Director
Dr. Stephanie A. Burns
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Anne Citrino
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stacey J. Mobley
Independent Director
Dr. Subra Suresh
Independent Director
Ms. Aida M. Alvarez
Independent Director
Dr. Yoky Matsuoka
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.