Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

HP Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jan 27, 2021, 12:02 p.m.





+0.35 +1.42%


Volume 3.78m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 24.62

$ 24.97


+0.35 +1.42%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stephanie A. Burns

Stephanie A. Burns is on the board of Corning, Inc., HP, Inc. and Kellogg Co. and Member of American Chemical Society.

In the past Dr. Burns held the position of Chairman for American Chemistry Council, Inc., Chairman & President at Dow Silicones Corp. and Director-Science & Technology at Women's Health USA, Inc.

Dr. Burns received a doctorate from Iowa State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/18/2018 10,939   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $22.14 per share. 242,189
05/05/2017 27,094   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $18.91 per share. 512,347
11/10/2016 4,234   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $15.49 per share. 65,584

Officers and Executives

Mr. Enrique Lores
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Marie Myers
Chief Financial & Transformation Officer
Mr. Glenn Hopkins
Chief Technology Officer & Global Head-HP Labs
Ms. Stephanie Dismore
Senior Vice President & MD-North America
Ms. Ellen Jackowski
Chief Sustainability & Social Impact Officer
Ms. Deborah Baker
Head-Worldwide Leasing & Financing
Mr. Christopher Schell
Chief Commercial Officer
Mr. Nick Lazaridis
President-Europe, Middle East & Africa Region
Ms. Annukka Dickens
Director-Human Rights
Ms. Stacy Wolff
Vice President-Industrial Design
Ms. Judy Glazer
Global Head-Sustainability
Mr. Vikrant Batra
Chief Marketing Officer
Ms. Claire Bramley
Global Controller
Ms. Beth Howe
Vice President & Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Tracy S. Keogh
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Kim M. Rivera
Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Mr. Charles Victor Bergh
Mr. Richard Lynn Clemmer
Independent Director
Dr. Shumeet Banerji
Independent Director
Mr. Robert R. Bennett
Independent Director
Ms. Stacy Brown-Philpot
Independent Director
Dr. Stephanie A. Burns
Independent Director
Ms. Mary Anne Citrino
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stacey J. Mobley
Independent Director
Dr. Subra Suresh
Independent Director
Ms. Aida M. Alvarez
Independent Director
Dr. Yoky Matsuoka
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.