Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Horizon Therapeutics PLC



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jun 8, 2023, 2:06 p.m.





+0.35 +0.35%


Volume 362,162

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 99.44

$ 99.79


+0.35 +0.35%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Aaron L. Cox

Aaron L. Cox is Executive Vice President-Finance at Horizon Therapeutics Plc.

He received an MBA from The University of Chicago Booth School of Business and an undergraduate degree from the University of Notre Dame.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/13/2023 36,148   Disposition at $113.17 per share. 4,090,870
12/30/2022 28,758   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $113.8 per share. 3,272,661
12/30/2022 64,906   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
12/15/2022 4,774   Gift at $0 per share. 0
06/01/2022 277   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Timothy P. Walbert
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Aaron L. Cox
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Dr. Karin Rosen
Chief Scientific Officer
Dr. Elizabeth H. Z. Thompson
Executive Vice President-Research & Development
Dr. Jeffrey W. Sherman
Chief Medical Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Vikram Karnani
President-International, Medical Affairs & EVP
Mr. Michael A. DesJardin
Executive VP-Technical Operations & Quality
Mr. Andy Pasternak
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Holly Copeland
Senior Director-Corporate Social Responsibility
Ms. Keli Walbert
Chief Marketing Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Patrick McIlvenny
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Tina Ventura
Chief Investor Relations Officer & Senior VP
Ms. Jane Gonnerman
Chief of Staff & Group Vice President-Development
Ms. Irina P. Konstantinovsky
Chief Human Resources, EVP & Diversity Officer
Mr. David Caraher
Mr. Sean M. Clayton
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Dr. Susan Mahony
Independent Director
Mr. Michael G. Grey
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Jeff Himawan
Independent Director
Mr. William Francis Daniel
Independent Director
Ms. Pascale Witz
Independent Director
Dr. James Samuel Shannon
Independent Director
Mr. H. Thomas Watkins
Independent Director
Mr. Gino Santini
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.