Jardine Matheson Holdings Ltd.



Market closed

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 7, 2023, 3:47 p.m.





-0.25 -0.50%


Volume 818

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 50.35

$ 50.10


-0.25 -0.50%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David Hsu

Presently, David Hsu holds the position of Chairman of Jardine Matheson (China) Ltd. He is also on the board of Jardine Matheson Holdings Ltd. and Jardine Matheson Ltd.

In the past he occupied the position of Chairman for Securities Investment Trust & Consulting Assoc. of the R.O.C., Chief Executive Officer of JPMorgan Asset Management (Asia Pacific) Ltd., Chief Executive Officer at Jpmorgan Asset Management Holdings, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer-Asia Pacific Region at JPMorgan Alternative Asset Management, Inc.

Mr. Hsu received an undergraduate degree and an MBA from National Chiao Tung University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/10/2023 5,208   Acquisition at $49.24 per share. 256,445
10/18/2022 20,000   Acquisition at $49.31 per share. 986,200
10/12/2022 1,358   Acquisition at $56.29 per share. 76,436
10/12/2022 1,358   Acquisition at $56.29 per share. 76,436
05/11/2022 3,799   Acquisition at $55.78 per share. 211,894
10/13/2021 979   Acquisition at $51.29 per share. 50,215
10/11/2021 10,000   Acquisition at $53.53 per share. 535,300
10/08/2021 10,000   Acquisition at $53.84 per share. 538,400
05/12/2021 2,211   Acquisition at $64.8 per share. 143,277
10/14/2020 1,192   Acquisition at $40.86 per share. 48,700
05/13/2020 2,753   Acquisition at $50.22 per share. 138,242
10/17/2019 865   Acquisition at $54.54 per share. 47,173
05/15/2019 2,126   Acquisition at $63.24 per share. 134,442
10/10/2018 714   Acquisition at $61.26 per share. 43,737

Officers and Executives

Mr. Benjamin William Keswick
Executive Chairman
Mr. John Raymond Witt
Group Managing Director & Executive Director
Mr. Graham Timothy Baker
Group Finance Director & Executive Director
Mr. Stephen Patrick Gore
Group Director-Business Development
Dr. Yiu Kai Pang
Executive Director & Deputy Managing Director
Mr. Anthony John Liddell Nightingale
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Edward Percy Keswick Weatherall
Non-Executive Director
Mr. David Hsu
Executive Director
Mr. Adam Phillip Charles Keswick
Executive Director
Mr. Chun Hang Hui
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stuart Thomson Gulliver
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Matthew Bishop
Group Treasurer
Mr. Thomas Tan
Head-Group-Audit & Risk Management
Mr. Kelly Kong
Group Financial Controller
Mr. Jonathan Mark Lloyd
Mr. John Nolan
Group Director-Human Resources
Mr. John Koshy
Head-Group Legal Affairs
Mr. Matthew Bland
Group General Counsel
Ms. Jun Yuan Feng
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Wei Kuo Wu
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.