Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

23andMe Holding Co.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Feb 8, 2023, 2:34 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 1.32m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 2.53

$ 2.53


0.00 0.00%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kenneth J. Hillan

Kenneth J. Hillan is on the board of Sangamo Therapeutics, Inc., Zymeworks BC, Inc. and Zymeworks, Inc. and Chief Therapeutics Officer at 23andMe Holding Co.

In the past Dr. Hillan was CEO, Director & President-R&D Division at Achaogen, Inc., Senior VP & Head-Clinical Development at Genentech, Inc., Member of Roche Group and Head-Therapeutics at 23andMe, Inc.

Dr. Hillan received a doctorate from the University of Glasgow School of Medicine.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/20/2022 4,628   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $2.99 per share. 13,838
08/24/2022 8,753   Disposition at $3.64 per share. 31,861
08/20/2022 4,628   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $3.33 per share. 15,412
06/01/2022 4,627   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $2.82 per share. 13,049
02/09/2022 214,091   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Ms. Anne E. Wojcicki
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Joseph Selsavage
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Mr. Steve Lemon
Vice President-Engineering
Dr. Joyce Tung
Vice President-Research
Dr. L. Okey Onyejekwe
VP-Healthcare Operations & Medical Affairs
Dr. Joseph R. Arron
Chief Scientific Officer
Ms. Kathy L. Hibbs
Secretary & Chief Administrative Officer
Dr. Kenneth J. Hillan
Chief Therapeutics Officer
Mr. Adam Auton
Vice President-Human Genetics
Mr. David Baker
Chief Security Officer
Dr. Arnab Chowdry
Vice President-Genetic Technology
Mr. Kent Hillyer
Vice President-Customer Care
Dr. Jennifer Low
Head-Therapeutics Development
Mr. Mike Polcari
Vice President & Chief Architect
Dr. William Richards
Vice President-Drug Discovery
Dr. Monica Viziano
VP-Portfolio Strategy & Alliance Management
Mr. Paul Johnson
Chief Operating Officer-Consumer
Mr. Daniel Chu
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Evan M. Lovell
Dr. Richard H. Scheller
Ms. Tracy Keim
Vice President-Consumer Marketing & Brand
Dr. D. Wade Walke
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Jacquie Cooke Haggarty
General Counsel & Privacy Officer
Mr. Roelof Frederik Botha
Independent Director
Mr. Patrick Shuao-Fong Chung
Independent Director
Mr. Peter J. Taylor
Independent Director
Dr. Valerie C. Montgomery Rice
Independent Director
Dr. Sandra Rae Hernández
Independent Director
Mr. Neal Mohan
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.