23andMe Holding Co.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Jan 31, 2023, 9:09 a.m.





+0.06 +2.47%


Volume 12,159

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 2.43

$ 2.43


-0.08 -3.19%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Neal Mohan

Neil Mohan occupies the position of Advisor at CapitalG Management Company LLC. He is also on the board of 23andMe, Inc., Stitch Fix, Inc. and 23andMe Holding Co. and Chief Product Officer of YouTube LLC.

He previously occupied the position of Principal at Microsoft Corp., Senior VP-Strategy & Product Development at DoubleClick, Inc. and Principal at NetGravity, Inc. (a subsidiary of DoubleClick, Inc.), Senior Vice President-Display & Video Advertising at Google LLC, Principal at Accenture LLC and Member-Management Board at Stanford Graduate School of Business.

Neil Mohan received an undergraduate degree from Stanford University and an MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
09/06/2022 14,633   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/25/2022 57,755   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/14/2021 18,421   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Ms. Anne E. Wojcicki
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Joseph Selsavage
Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Mr. Steve Lemon
Vice President-Engineering
Dr. Joyce Tung
Vice President-Research
Dr. L. Okey Onyejekwe
VP-Healthcare Operations & Medical Affairs
Dr. Joseph R. Arron
Chief Scientific Officer
Ms. Kathy L. Hibbs
Secretary & Chief Administrative Officer
Dr. Kenneth J. Hillan
Chief Therapeutics Officer
Mr. Adam Auton
Vice President-Human Genetics
Mr. David Baker
Chief Security Officer
Dr. Arnab Chowdry
Vice President-Genetic Technology
Mr. Kent Hillyer
Vice President-Customer Care
Dr. Jennifer Low
Head-Therapeutics Development
Mr. Mike Polcari
Vice President & Chief Architect
Dr. William Richards
Vice President-Drug Discovery
Dr. Monica Viziano
VP-Portfolio Strategy & Alliance Management
Mr. Paul Johnson
Chief Operating Officer-Consumer
Mr. Daniel Chu
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Evan M. Lovell
Dr. Richard H. Scheller
Ms. Tracy Keim
Vice President-Consumer Marketing & Brand
Dr. D. Wade Walke
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Jacquie Cooke Haggarty
General Counsel & Privacy Officer
Mr. Roelof Frederik Botha
Independent Director
Mr. Patrick Shuao-Fong Chung
Independent Director
Mr. Peter J. Taylor
Independent Director
Dr. Valerie C. Montgomery Rice
Independent Director
Dr. Sandra Rae Hernández
Independent Director
Mr. Neal Mohan
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.