Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

MercadoLibre Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Aug 4, 2020, 1:38 p.m.





-11.28 -0.96%


Volume 227,971

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 1,172.62

$ 1,161.34


-11.28 -0.96%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Susan L. Segal

Currently, Susan L. Segal is Chairman at The Bank of Nova Scotia (Atlanta, Georgia). She is also President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Council of the Americas, Inc., President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at The Americas Society, Member of The World Economic Forum USA, Inc., Managing Member at Inspiration Partners LLC and Member of Council on Foreign Relations, Inc. and on the board of 9 other companies.

In her past career Ms. Segal held the position of Advisor at Endeavor Global, Inc., Chairman at CycleLogic, Inc., Partner & Group Head-Latin America at J.P. Morgan Partners LLC, Senior Managing Director at Chase Securities, Inc., Senior MD-Emerging Markets Investment Banking at J.P. Morgan AG, Senior Managing Director-Chemical at JP Morgan Chase Bank NA and Partner & Group Head-Latin American at Chase Capital Partners.

Ms. Segal received an MBA from Columbia University and an undergraduate degree from Sarah Lawrence College.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/10/2020 137   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/08/2019 178   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Marcos Eduardo Galperin
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Stelleo Pasos Tolda
President, Chief Operating Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Pedro Arnt
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Daniel Rabinovich
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Osvaldo Giménez
Executive Vice President-Payments
Mr. Martin de los Santos
Vice President-Finance
Mr. Ariel Szarfsztejn
COO-Mercado Envios (Logistics & Supply Chain)
Mr. Nicolas Roberto Galperin
Mr. Marcelo Melamud
Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President
Mr. Federico Sandler
Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Jacobo Cohen Imach
Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Susan L. Segal
Independent Director
Mr. Emiliano Calemzuk
Independent Director
Mr. Mario Eduardo Vázquez
Independent Director
Mr. Meyer Malka
Independent Director
Mr. Roberto Balls Sallouti
Independent Director
Mr. Nicolas Alejandro Aguzin
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.