Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Momenta Pharmaceuticals Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 18, 2020, 4:57 p.m.





+0.04 +0.08%


Volume 119,613

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 52.33

$ 52.26


-0.07 -0.13%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Steven C. Gilman

Steven C. Gilman is on the board of Vericel Corp. and 8 other companies. He previously occupied the position of Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at ActivBiotics, Inc., Chief Scientific Officer & Executive VP-Research at Cubist Pharmaceuticals LLC, Scientist at Wyeth Corp., Vice President & General Manager-Inflammation at Takeda Oncology Co., Biology Director at Jazz Pharmaceuticals (EUSA Pharma USA), Inc., Group Director at Pfizer (St. Louis), Principal at Connecticut College, General Manager at Inflammation Research Association, Inc. and Principal at Temple University School of Medicine.

Steven C. Gilman received a graduate degree and a doctorate from The Pennsylvania State University and an undergraduate degree from Miami University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/05/2020 13,000   Disposition at $32.75 per share. 425,750
08/05/2020 13,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $10.63 per share. 138,190
07/29/2020 10,000   Disposition at $29.7 per share. 297,000
07/29/2020 10,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $10.63 per share. 106,300
07/22/2020 10,000   Disposition at $33.23 per share. 332,300
07/22/2020 10,000   Award at $10.63 per share. 106,300
06/20/2019 4,356   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
06/22/2018 2,294   Disposition at $21.5 per share. 49,321
06/20/2018 5,734   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Bruce L. Downey
Mr. Craig A. Wheeler
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Young T. Kwon
Chief Financial & Business Officer
Dr. Santiago Arroyo
Chief Medical Officer & Senior VP-Development
Dr. Anthony M. Manning
Chief Scientific Officer
Mr. Ian D. Fier
Chief Manufacturing & Program Officer
Dr. Jane F. Barlow
Ms. Agnieszka Cieplinska
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Patty Eisenhaur
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Jo-Ann Beltramello
Chief Human Resources & Infrastructure Officer
Ms. Alejandra Veronica Carvajal
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Dr. Donna Roy Grogan
Independent Director
Dr. Elizabeth Stoner
Independent Director
Dr. Georges Gemayel
Independent Director
Dr. Jose Carlos Gutiérrez Ramos
Independent Director
Dr. Steven C. Gilman
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.