Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Moderna Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 18, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





-0.53 -0.76%


Volume 1.25m

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 67.89

$ 69.87


+1.98 +2.92%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David W. Meline

Presently, David W. Meline is Executive Vice President-Finance at Amgen, Inc. and Chief Financial Officer at Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (a subsidiary of Amgen, Inc.). He is also on the board of ABB Ltd., BioVex Group, Inc. and Los Angeles Philharmonic Association.

In the past Mr. Meline was Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President at 3M Co., Chief Financial Officer of General Motors Europe AG, Chief Financial Officer at General Motors do Brasil Ltda., Chief Financial Officer for GM Korea Co., Chief Financial Officer for General Motors East Africa Ltd. and Chief Financial Officer-North America Region at General Motors Corp.

Mr. Meline received an MBA from The University of Chicago, a graduate degree from London School of Economics & Political Science and an undergraduate degree from Iowa State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value

Officers and Executives

Mr. Stéphane Bancel
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Dr. Stephen Hoge
Mr. David W. Meline
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Juan Andres
Chief Technical Operations & Quality Officer
Dr. Tal Zaks
Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Melanie Ivarsson
Chief Development Officer
Ms. Jacqueline Miller
Senior VP-Infectious Disease Development
Mr. Patrick Norman Bergstedt
SVP-Commercial Vaccines
Mr. Raymond C. Jordan
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
Mr. John Lepore
Senior Vice President-Government Engagement
Mr. Marcello Damiani
Chief Digital & Operational Excellence Officer
Dr. Francois Nader
Dr. Sandra J. Horning
Ms. Elizabeth E. Tallett
Dr. John D. Mendlein
Ms. Jennifer Ling Lee
Chief Accounting Officer
Ms. Tracey Franklin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Lori M. Henderson
Secretary & General Counsel
Dr. Charbel Haber
Senior Vice President-Regulatory Affairs
Dr. Noubar B. Afeyan
Mr. Paul L. Sagan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Israel Ruiz
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Robert S. Langer
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen A. Berenson
Independent Non-Executive Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.