Investor Alert

Marathon Oil Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 20, 2019, 5:47 p.m.





-0.09 -0.77%


Volume 535,343

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 11.46

$ 11.69


+0.23 +2.01%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Chadwick C. Deaton

Mr. Chadwick C. Deaton is Independent Director at Marathon Oil Corp., Independent Director at CARBO Ceramics, Inc., Independent Director at Transocean Ltd., Lead Independent Director at Air Products & Chemicals, Inc., and a Member at Society of Petroleum Engineers, Inc. He is on the Board of Directors at Marathon Oil Corp., CARBO Ceramics, Inc., Transocean Ltd., Air Products & Chemicals, Inc., Ariel Corp. (Ohio), Junior Achievement of Southeast Texas, Inc., Houston Achievement Place, Greater Houston Partnership, American Petroleum Institute, Inc., and The University of Wyoming Foundation.

Mr. Deaton was previously employed as a Member by The National Petroleum Council, Executive Chairman by Baker Hughes, Inc., President, Chief Executive Officer & Director by Hanover Compressor Co., Senior Advisor by Schlumberger Oilfield Services, Inc., and Governor-Engineering Task Force by University of Wyoming. He also served on the board at CARBO Ceramics, Inc.

He received his undergraduate degree from the University of Wyoming.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/02/2019 11,889   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2018 1   0
01/02/2018 10,069   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/03/2017 0   0
01/03/2017 9,854   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/04/2016 13,651   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2015 6,119   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Lee M. Tillman
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Thomas Mitchell Little
Vice President-International Production Operations
Mr. Dane E. Whitehead
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bruce A. McCullough
Chief Information Officer & Senior VP-Technology
Mr. Reginald D. Hedgebeth
Secretary, Chief Administrative Officer & EVP
Mr. Patrick J. Wagner
Executive VP-Corporate Development & Strategy
Mr. Gary E. Wilson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Deanna L. Jones
Senior VP-HR, Communications & Administration
Mr. Guy Baber
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Lee Warren
Media Relations Contact
Mr. James Kent Wells
Independent Director
Mr. Jason B. Few
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory H. Boyce
Lead Independent Director
Ms. M. Elise Hyland
Independent Director
Mr. Douglas L. Foshee
Independent Director
Ms. Marcela E. Donadio
Independent Director
Mr. Chadwick C. Deaton
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.