Investor Alert

Marathon Oil Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 12, 2019, 7:05 p.m.





-0.01 -0.08%


Volume 403,105

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 12.16

$ 12.01


-0.15 -1.23%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Gregory H. Boyce

Gregory H. Boyce is a businessperson who has been the head of 5 different companies and occupies the position of Member of The Business Roundtable. Mr. Boyce is also Member-Commissioners Board at St. Louis Science Center, Member of The Business Council and Member of The World Coal Association and on the board of 7 other companies.

Mr. Boyce previously occupied the position of Executive Chairman of Peabody Energy Corp., Chairman at National Mining Association, Member of The National Coal Council, Chief Executive Officer-Energy Division at Rio Tinto Plc President & Chief Executive Officer of Rio Tinto Energy America, Inc. President for Kennecott Minerals Co. and Director-Government & Public Affairs at Kennecott Corp. (which are all subsidiaries of Rio Tinto Plc), Member of Civic Progress, Co-Chairman of Lowell Institute For Mineral Resources and Chairman-Coal Industry Advisory Board at International Energy Agency.

Gregory H. Boyce received an undergraduate degree from the University of Arizona.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/02/2019 5,944   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2019 5,944   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2018 1   0
01/02/2018 10,069   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/03/2017 0   0
01/03/2017 9,853   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/04/2016 0   0
01/04/2016 13,651   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2015 1   29
01/02/2015 6,119   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Lee M. Tillman
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Thomas Mitchell Little
Vice President-International Production Operations
Mr. Dane E. Whitehead
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bruce A. McCullough
Chief Information Officer & Senior VP-Technology
Mr. Reginald D. Hedgebeth
Secretary, Chief Administrative Officer & EVP
Mr. Patrick J. Wagner
Executive VP-Corporate Development & Strategy
Mr. Gary E. Wilson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Deanna L. Jones
Senior VP-HR, Communications & Administration
Mr. Guy Baber
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Lee Warren
Media Relations Contact
Mr. James Kent Wells
Independent Director
Mr. Jason B. Few
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory H. Boyce
Lead Independent Director
Ms. M. Elise Hyland
Independent Director
Mr. Douglas L. Foshee
Independent Director
Ms. Marcela E. Donadio
Independent Director
Mr. Chadwick C. Deaton
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.