Investor Alert

London Markets Close in:

Marathon Oil Corp.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Nov 12, 2019, 11:28 a.m.





+0.10 +0.78%


Volume 3.28m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 12.16

$ 12.26


+0.10 +0.78%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jason B. Few

Jason B. Few is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 5 different companies and currently is President, CEO & Member-Managers Board at Continuum Energy Services LLC, President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at FuelCell Energy, Inc. and President of Sustayn Analytics LLC. Mr. Few is also on the board of Marathon Oil Corp., American Heart Association, Inc. and Memorial Hermann Hospital System.

In his past career Jason B. Few was Principal at NCR Corp., Chief Customer Officer & Executive Vice President at NRG Energy, Inc. and Senior Vice President at Reliant Energy, Inc. (a subsidiary of NRG Energy, Inc.), President & Chief Executive Officer of Continuum Energy LLC, Vice President of SBC Communications, Inc., Principal at Ameritech Corp. and Chief Marketing Officer, Vice President & GM at Motorola, Inc.

Mr. Few received an undergraduate degree from The Ohio University and an MBA from Kellogg School of Management.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/01/2019 7,547   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Lee M. Tillman
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Thomas Mitchell Little
Vice President-International Production Operations
Mr. Dane E. Whitehead
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bruce A. McCullough
Chief Information Officer & Senior VP-Technology
Mr. Reginald D. Hedgebeth
Secretary, Chief Administrative Officer & EVP
Mr. Patrick J. Wagner
Executive VP-Corporate Development & Strategy
Mr. Gary E. Wilson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Deanna L. Jones
Senior VP-HR, Communications & Administration
Mr. Guy Baber
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Lee Warren
Media Relations Contact
Mr. James Kent Wells
Independent Director
Mr. Jason B. Few
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory H. Boyce
Lead Independent Director
Ms. M. Elise Hyland
Independent Director
Mr. Douglas L. Foshee
Independent Director
Ms. Marcela E. Donadio
Independent Director
Mr. Chadwick C. Deaton
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.