Investor Alert

Marathon Oil Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 19, 2020, 7:51 p.m.





+0.05 +0.48%


Volume 146,971

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 10.30

$ 10.47


+0.17 +1.65%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Douglas L. Foshee

Founder of Sallyport Investments LLC, Nextop Veterans and Houstonians For Great Public Schools, Douglas L. Foshee is an entrepreneur and businessperson who has been at the helm of 8 different companies and presently occupies the position of Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer for EL Paso CGP Co. LLC. He is also Owner at Sallyport Investments LLC and Member of Independent Petroleum Association of America and on the board of 10 other companies.

In his past career he was Chairman for Tally Energy Services, Inc., Director at EP Energy Corp., Chief Executive & Operating Officer of Torch Energy Advisors, Inc., Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President at Halliburton Co., Chairman of Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer of Nuevo Energy Co., Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer of El Paso Interim Corp., Director at El Paso Pipeline Partners LP and Director at Greater Houston Partnership.

Douglas L. Foshee received an MBA from Jesse H Jones Graduate School of Business, an undergraduate degree from Texas State University and an undergraduate degree from Southwestern Graduate School of Banking.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/02/2020 12,792   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2019 11,888   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/02/2018 8,429   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Dr. Lee M. Tillman
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Thomas Mitchell Little
Executive Vice President-Operations
Mr. Dane E. Whitehead
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bruce A. McCullough
Chief Information Officer & Senior VP-Technology
Mr. Reginald D. Hedgebeth
Chief Administrative Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Patrick J. Wagner
Executive VP-Corporate Development & Strategy
Mr. Gary E. Wilson
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Guy Baber
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Deanna L. Jones
Senior VP-HR, Communications & Administration
Mr. Gregory H. Boyce
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Chadwick C. Deaton
Independent Director
Ms. Marcela E. Donadio
Independent Director
Mr. Douglas L. Foshee
Independent Director
Ms. M. Elise Hyland
Independent Director
Mr. Jason B. Few
Independent Director
Mr. James Kent Wells
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.