Investor Alert

Morgan Stanley



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 5, 2019, 5:28 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 785,799

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 48.84

$ 49.07


+0.23 +0.47%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Alistair Darling

Mr. Alistair Darling is on the Board of Directors at Morgan Stanley.

Mr. Darling was previously employed as Chairman by Better Together 2012 Ltd. and Secretary of State for Scotland by Government of United Kingdom.

He received his graduate degree from the University of Aberdeen.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2019 6,110   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/24/2019 511   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $42.96 per share. 21,953
05/24/2018 4,652   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/22/2018 485   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $55.04 per share. 26,695
11/24/2017 3,850   Disposition at $49.29 per share. 189,767
05/22/2017 5,991   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/17/2017 810   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $41.15 per share. 33,332
02/15/2017 1   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $46.48 per share. 47
02/01/2017 291   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $42.94 per share. 12,496
05/17/2016 9,525   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2016 3,244   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. James Patrick Gorman
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Jonathan M. Pruzan
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Robert Rooney
Mr. Daniel A. Simkowitz
Head-Investment Management
Ms. Carla A. Harris
Vice Chairman-Wealth Management & MD
Mr. Mark L. Edelstone
Managing Director
Mr. Keishi Hotsuki
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Katy L. Huberty
Managing Director-Research
Mr. Andrew Michael Saperstein
Co-Head of Wealth Management
Mr. Edward Liu
Managing Director
Ms. Kate Claassen
Head-Consumer Internet Banking
Mr. Ted Pick
Head-Trading & Investment Banking
Ms. Kathy Bergsteinsson
Managing Director
Ms. Naureen Hassan
Chief Digital Officer-Wealth Management
Mr. Douglas Ruby
Senior Vice President-Wealth Management
Mr. Kwok King Chan
Managing Director
Mr. Taylor Henricks
Executive Director-Technology Investment Banking
Mr. Thomas R. Nides
Vice Chairman-Operating Committee
Mr. Frank Ducomble
Executive Director-Equities
Mr. Barry Price
Managing Director
Mr. Stephen James Luczo
Mr. Takeshi Ogasawara
Mr. Nobuyuki Hirano
Mr. John Ryan
Global Treasurer
Ms. Audrey Choi
Chief Marketing & Sustainability Officer
Mr. Paul C. Wirth
Principal Accounting Officer & Deputy CFO
Ms. Michele Davis
Media Relations Contact
Mr. Jeffrey S. Brodsky
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Martin M. Cohen
Mr. Eric F. Grossman
Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Dame Elizabeth Corley
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Henry Glocer
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Dennis M. Nally
Independent Director
Mr. Alistair Darling
Independent Director
Mr. Perry Marques Traquina
Independent Director
Ms. Judith A. Miscik
Independent Director
Ms. Hutham S. Olayan
Independent Director
Mr. Rayford Wilkins
Independent Director
Mr. Robert H. Herz
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.