Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Morgan Stanley



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 21, 2019, 4:00 a.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 1,000

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 49.10

$ 49.10


-0.23 -0.47%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Daniel A. Simkowitz

Mr. Daniel A. Simkowitz is a Head-Investment Management at Morgan Stanley.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/18/2019 7,000   Acquisition at $47.57 per share. 332,990
02/26/2019 43,857   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $42.19 per share. 1,850,327
02/26/2019 82,410   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/18/2019 33,369   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $42.53 per share. 1,419,184
01/18/2019 33,030   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/14/2018 32,181   Disposition at $53.79 per share. 1,731,016
02/13/2018 9,371   Gift at $0 per share. 0
02/13/2018 54,869   Disposition at $53.41 per share. 2,930,554
01/19/2018 69,851   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $55.84 per share. 3,900,480
01/19/2018 33,451   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/18/2017 30,887   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $42.15 per share. 1,301,888
01/18/2017 38,726   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/01/2016 121,351   Disposition at $42.05 per share. 5,102,810
12/01/2016 121,351   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $30.01 per share. 3,641,743
11/10/2016 60,119   Disposition at $37.56 per share. 2,258,070

Officers and Executives

Mr. James Patrick Gorman
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Jonathan M. Pruzan
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Robert Rooney
Mr. Daniel A. Simkowitz
Head-Investment Management
Ms. Carla A. Harris
Vice Chairman-Wealth Management & MD
Mr. Mark L. Edelstone
Managing Director
Mr. Keishi Hotsuki
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Katy L. Huberty
Managing Director-Research
Mr. Andrew Michael Saperstein
Co-Head of Wealth Management
Mr. Edward Liu
Managing Director
Ms. Kate Claassen
Head-Consumer Internet Banking
Mr. Ted Pick
Head-Trading & Investment Banking
Ms. Kathy Bergsteinsson
Managing Director
Ms. Naureen Hassan
Chief Digital Officer-Wealth Management
Mr. Douglas Ruby
Senior Vice President-Wealth Management
Mr. Kwok King Chan
Managing Director
Mr. Taylor Henricks
Executive Director-Technology Investment Banking
Mr. Thomas R. Nides
Vice Chairman-Operating Committee
Mr. Frank Ducomble
Executive Director-Equities
Mr. Barry Price
Managing Director
Mr. Stephen James Luczo
Mr. Takeshi Ogasawara
Mr. Nobuyuki Hirano
Mr. John Ryan
Global Treasurer
Ms. Audrey Choi
Chief Marketing & Sustainability Officer
Mr. Paul C. Wirth
Principal Accounting Officer & Deputy CFO
Ms. Michele Davis
Media Relations Contact
Mr. Jeffrey S. Brodsky
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Martin M. Cohen
Mr. Eric F. Grossman
Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Dame Elizabeth Corley
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Henry Glocer
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Dennis M. Nally
Independent Director
Mr. Alistair Darling
Independent Director
Mr. Perry Marques Traquina
Independent Director
Ms. Judith A. Miscik
Independent Director
Ms. Hutham S. Olayan
Independent Director
Mr. Rayford Wilkins
Independent Director
Mr. Robert H. Herz
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.