Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Morgan Stanley



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 28, 2020, 4:18 a.m.





+0.17 +0.32%


Volume 2,170

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 53.11

$ 53.11


-1.44 -2.64%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert Rooney

Robert Rooney is Head-Technology at Morgan Stanley.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/17/2020 2,407   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $56.44 per share. 135,852
01/17/2020 46,380   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/21/2019 51,105   Disposition at $49.13 per share. 2,510,789

Officers and Executives

Mr. James Patrick Gorman
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Jonathan M. Pruzan
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Robert Rooney
Mr. Daniel A. Simkowitz
Head-Investment Management
Mr. Mark L. Edelstone
Managing Director
Mr. Ted Pick
Head-Trading & Investment Banking
Mr. Douglas Ruby
Senior Vice President-Wealth Management
Ms. Carla A. Harris
Vice Chairman-Wealth Management & MD
Mr. Keishi Hotsuki
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Thomas R. Nides
Vice Chairman-Operating Committee
Mr. Taylor Henricks
Executive Director-Technology Investment Banking
Mr. Kwok King Chan
Managing Director
Ms. Katy L. Huberty
Managing Director-Research
Ms. Naureen Hassan
Chief Digital Officer-Wealth Management
Ms. Kathy Bergsteinsson
Managing Director
Ms. Kate Claassen
Head-Consumer Internet Banking
Mr. Frank Ducomble
Executive Director-Equities
Mr. Barry Price
Managing Director
Mr. Edward Liu
Managing Director
Mr. Andrew Michael Saperstein
Co-Head of Wealth Management
Mr. Takeshi Ogasawara
Mr. Stephen James Luczo
Mr. Nobuyuki Hirano
Mr. John Ryan
Global Treasurer
Ms. Audrey Choi
Chief Marketing & Sustainability Officer
Mr. Paul C. Wirth
Principal Accounting Officer & Deputy CFO
Mr. Jeffrey S. Brodsky
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Martin M. Cohen
Mr. Eric F. Grossman
Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Robert H. Herz
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Henry Glocer
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Rayford Wilkins
Independent Director
Ms. Hutham S. Olayan
Independent Director
Ms. Judith A. Miscik
Independent Director
Mr. Alistair Darling
Independent Director
Mr. Perry Marques Traquina
Independent Director
Mr. Dennis M. Nally
Independent Director
Ms. Dame Elizabeth Corley
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.