Investor Alert

Noble Energy Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 13, 2019, 5:10 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 130,060

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 22.94

$ 22.38


-0.56 -2.44%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Holli C. Ladhani

Ms. Holli C. Ladhani is Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer at Rockwater Energy Solutions, Inc., Chief Executive Officer at Benchmark Performance Group, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer at Reef Services LLC. She is on the Board of Directors at Noble Energy, Inc., Atlantic Power Corp. and His Grace Foundation. Ms. Ladhani was previously employed as an Independent Director by Rosetta Resources, Inc., Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP by Dynegy, Inc., Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President by Dynegy, Inc. /Old/, Senior Manager-Audit Practice by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, and Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President by Dynegy Holdings, Inc. She received his undergraduate degree from Baylor University and an MBA from Rice University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/01/2019 8,932   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2018 6,474   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/26/2017 9,304   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David L. Stover
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brent J. Smolik
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Kenneth M. Fisher
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Christine M. Michel
SVP-Human Resources, Administration & Security
Mr. Harry R. Beaudry
Associate General Counsel
Mr. Thomas Hodge Walker
Senior Vice President
Mr. John T. Lewis
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. J. Keith Elliott
Senior Vice President-Offshore
Ms. Martha Brown Wyrsch
Ms. Holli C. Ladhani
Mr. Aaron G. Carlson
VP-Marketing, Land & Production Reporting
Mr. Dustin Anthony Hatley
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Paula Beasley
Media Relations Contact
Ms. Kristine Marante
Investor Relations Specialist
Mr. Brad Whitmarsh
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Rachel G. Clingman
Secretary, General Counsel & Senior Vice President
Ms. Barbara J. Duganier
Independent Director
Mr. James E. Craddock
Independent Director
Mr. William T. van Kleef
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Jeffery Edelman
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey L. Berenson
Independent Director
Mr. Michael A. Cawley
Independent Director
Mr. Scott D. Urban
Lead Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.