Investor Alert

London Markets Close in:

Noble Energy Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Dec 6, 2019, 10:52 a.m.





+0.56 +2.67%


Volume 1.22m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 20.98

$ 21.54


+0.56 +2.67%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Brent J. Smolik

Mr. Brent J. Smolik is a President & Chief Executive Officer at EP Energy LLC. He is on the Board of Directors at American Exploration & Production Council, Houston Zoo, Inc., Independent Petroleum Association of America and The Center for Hearing & Speech. Mr. Smolik was previously employed as an Independent Director by Cameron International Corp., a President & Chief Executive Officer by EP Energy Corp., a Member-Managers Board by EPE Acquisition LLC, an Executive Vice President by El Paso Corp., a President by EP Energy LLC /Old/, a President by ConocoPhillips Western Canada Partnership, a President by Burlington Resources Canada (Hunter) Ltd., and a Chief Engineering Officer by Burlington Resources, Inc. He also served on the board at America's Natural Gas Alliance. He received his undergraduate degree from Texas A&M University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/01/2019 45,779   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/16/2018 139,054   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David L. Stover
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brent J. Smolik
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Kenneth M. Fisher
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Christine M. Michel
SVP-Human Resources, Administration & Security
Mr. Harry R. Beaudry
Associate General Counsel
Mr. Thomas Hodge Walker
Senior Vice President
Mr. John T. Lewis
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. J. Keith Elliott
Senior Vice President-Offshore
Ms. Holli C. Ladhani
Mr. Aaron G. Carlson
VP-Marketing, Land & Production Reporting
Mr. Dustin Anthony Hatley
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Ms. Paula Beasley
Media Relations Contact
Ms. Kristine Marante
Investor Relations Specialist
Mr. Brad Whitmarsh
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Rachel G. Clingman
Secretary, General Counsel & Senior Vice President
Ms. Barbara J. Duganier
Independent Director
Mr. James E. Craddock
Independent Director
Mr. William T. van Kleef
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Jeffery Edelman
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey L. Berenson
Independent Director
Mr. Michael A. Cawley
Independent Director
Mr. Scott D. Urban
Lead Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.