Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Noble Energy Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 25, 2020, 5:21 p.m.





+0.78 +5.00%


Volume 126,405

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 16.47

$ 15.60


-0.87 -5.28%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robin H. Fielder

Robin H. Fielder is a businessperson who has been the head of 7 different companies and holds the position of President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Western Midstream Operating LP and President & Chief Executive Officer of Western Midstream Operating GP LLC. Ms. Fielder is also Chairman at The Greater Houston Women's Chamber of Commerce, Senior Vice President-Midstream at Noble Energy, Inc. and Member of Society of Petroleum Engineers, Inc.

In the past Ms. Fielder held the position of President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Western Midstream Partners LP, President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Western Midstream Holdings LLC and Senior Vice President-Midstream at Anadarko Petroleum Corp.

Ms. Fielder received an undergraduate degree from Texas A&M University.


Date Shares Transaction Value

Officers and Executives

Mr. David L. Stover
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brent J. Smolik
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Kenneth M. Fisher
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Christine M. Michel
SVP-Human Resources, Administration & Security
Ms. Robin H. Fielder
Senior Vice President-Midstream
Mr. John T. Lewis
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. J. Keith Elliott
Senior Vice President-Offshore
Ms. Martha Brown Wyrsch
Ms. Holli C. Ladhani
Mr. Aaron G. Carlson
VP-Marketing, Land & Production Reporting
Mr. Dustin Anthony Hatley
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Brad Whitmarsh
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Rachel G. Clingman
Secretary, General Counsel & Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael A. Cawley
Independent Director
Mr. Scott D. Urban
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey L. Berenson
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Jeffery Edelman
Independent Director
Mr. William T. van Kleef
Independent Director
Mr. James E. Craddock
Independent Director
Ms. Barbara J. Duganier
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.