Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Noble Energy Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 25, 2020, 5:21 p.m.





+0.78 +5.00%


Volume 126,405

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 16.47

$ 15.60


-0.87 -5.28%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Martha Brown Wyrsch

Martha Brown Wyrsch is an American businessperson who has been at the head of 10 different companies. She is on the board of Noble Energy, Inc. and 6 other companies.

In the past she was President for Vestas American Wind Systems, President & CEO-Gas Transmission at Duke Energy Corp. President & Chief Executive Officer of Duke Energy Gas Transmission Co. and Secretary & General Counsel for Duke Power Co. LLC (both are subsidiaries of Duke Energy Corp.), Attorney at Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP, Executive Vice President & General Counsel for Sempra Energy, Chairman of Spectra Energy Partners LP, Chairman of Spectra Energy Income Fund, Chairman of Westcoast Energy, Inc., Chairman of Union Gas Ltd., Chairman at Spectra Energy Partners GP LLC, President & Chief Executive Officer at Spectra Energy Transmission LLC, President for Vestas Americas AS, Secretary, Vice President & General Counsel for KN Energy, Inc., Senior Vice President & General Counsel of Duke Energy Field Services LLC and President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Greater Houston Partnership.

She received an undergraduate degree from the University of Wyoming and a graduate degree from George Washington University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/31/2020 11,864   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/11/2019 9,600   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/11/2019 11,348   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David L. Stover
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brent J. Smolik
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Kenneth M. Fisher
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Christine M. Michel
SVP-Human Resources, Administration & Security
Ms. Robin H. Fielder
Senior Vice President-Midstream
Mr. John T. Lewis
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. J. Keith Elliott
Senior Vice President-Offshore
Ms. Martha Brown Wyrsch
Ms. Holli C. Ladhani
Mr. Aaron G. Carlson
VP-Marketing, Land & Production Reporting
Mr. Dustin Anthony Hatley
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Brad Whitmarsh
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Rachel G. Clingman
Secretary, General Counsel & Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael A. Cawley
Independent Director
Mr. Scott D. Urban
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey L. Berenson
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Jeffery Edelman
Independent Director
Mr. William T. van Kleef
Independent Director
Mr. James E. Craddock
Independent Director
Ms. Barbara J. Duganier
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.