Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Noble Energy Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Aug 4, 2020, 7:47 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 1.56m

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 9.97

$ 10.18


+0.21 +2.11%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




William T. van Kleef

William T. van Kleef is on the board of Noble Energy, Inc. and Oil States International, Inc.

He previously was President, Chief Financial Officer & EP at Tesoro Refining & Marketing Co. LLC, Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President for Andeavor LLC and Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President for Damson Oil Corp.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/31/2020 10,116   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2019 8,932   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2018 6,474   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2017 2,534   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/01/2016 10,000   Disposition at $40 per share. 400,000
12/01/2016 10,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $26.75 per share. 267,500
02/01/2016 3,159   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/28/2016 7,366   Disposition at $31.37 per share. 231,072
01/28/2016 7,366   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $22.55 per share. 166,103
11/05/2015 22,400   Disposition at $37.99 per share. 850,976
11/05/2015 22,400   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $18.31 per share. 410,144

Officers and Executives

Mr. David L. Stover
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brent J. Smolik
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Kenneth M. Fisher
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Christine M. Michel
SVP-Human Resources, Administration & Security
Mr. Aaron G. Carlson
Vice President
Ms. Robin H. Fielder
Senior Vice President-Midstream
Mr. John T. Lewis
Senior Vice President-Corporate Development
Mr. J. Keith Elliott
Senior Vice President-Offshore
Mr. Aaron G. Carlson
VP-Marketing, Land & Production Reporting
Mr. Dustin Anthony Hatley
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Brad Whitmarsh
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Rachel G. Clingman
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. Martha Brown Wyrsch
Independent Director
Mr. Scott D. Urban
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey L. Berenson
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Jeffery Edelman
Independent Director
Mr. William T. van Kleef
Independent Director
Mr. James E. Craddock
Independent Director
Ms. Holli C. Ladhani
Independent Director
Ms. Barbara J. Duganier
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.