Investor Alert

Netflix Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 18, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





+0.29 +0.06%


Volume 225,533

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 470.20

$ 469.96


-0.24 -0.05%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Bradford L. Smith

Bradford L. Smith holds the position of President & Chief Legal Officer at Microsoft Corp. Mr. Smith is also Co-Chairman at Kind, Inc. (United States) and Chairman Program at Washington State Opportunity Scholarship and on the board of 5 other companies.

In the past Mr. Smith was Attorney at Covington & Burling LLP.

Bradford L. Smith received an undergraduate degree from Princeton University and a graduate degree from Columbia Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/08/2019 300   Acquisition at $310.97 per share. 93,291
08/08/2019 400   Acquisition at $310.23 per share. 124,092
08/08/2019 1,407   Acquisition at $309.02 per share. 434,791
08/08/2019 3,593   Acquisition at $308.18 per share. 1,107,290
08/08/2019 799   Acquisition at $307.21 per share. 245,460

Officers and Executives

Mr. Wilmot Reed Hastings
Chairman, President & Co-Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Theodore A. Sarandos
Co-CEO, Director & Chief Content Officer
Mr. Gregory K. Peters
Chief Operating & Product Officer
Mr. Spencer Adam Neumann
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Adriane C. McFetridge
Engineering Director
Ms. Gina Haspilaire
Vice President-Partner Engagements
Ms. Cindy Holland
VP-Original Content & Content Acquisition
Ms. Bela Bajaria
Vice President-Global TV
Mr. Verna Myers
Vice President-Inclusion Strategy
Ms. Bozoma Saint John
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Spencer Wang
Vice President-Finance & Investor Relations
Ms. Jessica Neal
Chief Talent Officer
Mr. David A. Hyman
Secretary & General Counsel
Mr. Jay Crandall Hoag
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Richard N. Barton
Independent Director
Mr. Timothy M. Haley
Independent Director
Ms. Leslie J. Kilgore
Independent Director
Ms. Ann Mather
Independent Director
Ms. Anne M. Sweeney
Independent Director
Mr. Bradford L. Smith
Independent Director
Mr. Rodolphe Belmer
Independent Director
Dr. Susan E. Rice
Independent Director
Dr. Mathias Döpfner
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.