Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

O'Reilly Automotive Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

May 18, 2022, 10:12 a.m.





-20.81 -3.21%


Volume 70,190

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 648.34

$ 627.54


-20.81 -3.21%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Thomas T. Hendrickson

Thomas T. Hendrickson is on the board of O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. and Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc.

In his past career Mr. Hendrickson held the position of Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer, Director & CAO at The Sports Authority, Inc. (Management), Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Executive VP for Gart Sports Co., Chief Financial Officer, SVP, EVP & VP-Finance at Sportmart, Inc., CFO, Chief Administrative Officer, Treasurer & EVP at The Sports Authority, Inc., Controller & Divisional Vice President at Anchor Blue Retail Group, Inc. and Vice President & Controller of The Zondervan Corp. LLC.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/16/2022 400   Disposition at $673.69 per share. 269,476
05/14/2021 272   Award at $553.33 per share. 150,505
02/23/2021 350   Disposition at $450 per share. 157,500
05/15/2020 357   Award at $407.12 per share. 145,341
02/27/2020 1,000   Disposition at $374.69 per share. 374,690
05/08/2019 381   Award at $367.77 per share. 140,120
08/10/2018 375   Disposition at $319.19 per share. 119,697
08/09/2018 2,125   Disposition at $319.34 per share. 678,598
05/09/2018 509   Award at $265.41 per share. 135,093

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory L. Henslee
Mr. Gregory D. Johnson
President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brad W. Beckham
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Thomas G. McFall
Executive VP, Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Mr. Jeffrey Alan Lauro
Senior Vice President-Information Technology
Mr. Scott E. Kraus
Senior Vice President-Real Estate & Expansion
Mr. Curt Allen
Site Acquisitions Manager
Mr. Philip Hopper
VP-Real Estate, Expansion & Property Management
Mr. Brent G. Kirby
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Doug D. Bragg
Senior VP-Central Store Operations & Sales
Mr. Jason Lee Tarrant
Senior VP-Western Store Operations & Sales
Mr. Darin Richard Venosdel
Senior Vice President-Inventory Management
Mr. Lawrence P. O'Reilly
Vice Chairman
Mr. David E. O'Reilly
Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. David Wilbanks
Senior Vice President-Merchandise
Mr. Jeremy Fletcher
Senior Vice President-Finance & Controller
Mr. Mark Merz
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Jonathan Wyatt Andrews
Senior Vice President-Human Resources & Training
Ms. Tricia Headley
Mr. Jeffrey Lynn Groves
Senior Vice President-Legal & General Counsel
Ms. Maria A. Sastre
Independent Director
Mr. Fred A. Whitfield
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas T. Hendrickson
Independent Director
Mr. Jay D. Burchfield
Lead Independent Director
Mr. John R. Murphy
Independent Director
Ms. Dana M. Perlman
Independent Director
Ms. Andrea M. Weiss
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.