Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

O'Reilly Automotive Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jan 31, 2023, 2:54 p.m.





+1.63 +0.21%


Volume 201,343

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 789.63

$ 791.27


+1.63 +0.21%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Gregory D. Johnson

Gregory D. Johnson is Co-President & Chief Executive Officer at O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. and Senior Vice President-Distribution Operations at O'Reilly Automotive Stores, Inc.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/01/2022 4,716   Disposition at $832.25 per share. 3,924,891
11/01/2022 4,716   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $192.65 per share. 908,537
10/24/2022 1,618   Disposition at $755 per share. 1,221,590
10/24/2022 1,618   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $132.29 per share. 214,045
08/16/2022 300   Disposition at $750.19 per share. 225,057
08/16/2022 300   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $132.29 per share. 39,687
05/06/2021 4,892   Disposition at $560.52 per share. 2,742,064
05/06/2021 2,355   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $92.65 per share. 218,190
05/06/2021 2,537   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $81.54 per share. 206,866
05/06/2020 3,374   Disposition at $400.3 per share. 1,350,613
05/06/2020 3,374   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $58.21 per share. 196,400

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory L. Henslee
Mr. Gregory D. Johnson
President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brad W. Beckham
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Thomas G. McFall
Executive VP, Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Mr. Jeffrey Alan Lauro
Senior Vice President-Information Technology
Mr. Scott E. Kraus
Senior Vice President-Real Estate & Expansion
Mr. Curt Allen
Site Acquisitions Manager
Mr. Philip Hopper
VP-Real Estate, Expansion & Property Management
Mr. Brent G. Kirby
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Doug D. Bragg
Senior VP-Central Store Operations & Sales
Mr. Jason Lee Tarrant
Senior VP-Western Store Operations & Sales
Mr. Darin Richard Venosdel
Senior Vice President-Inventory Management
Mr. Lawrence P. O'Reilly
Vice Chairman
Mr. David E. O'Reilly
Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. David Wilbanks
Senior Vice President-Merchandise
Mr. Jeremy Fletcher
Senior Vice President-Finance & Controller
Mr. Mark Merz
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Jonathan Wyatt Andrews
Senior Vice President-Human Resources & Training
Ms. Tricia Headley
Mr. Jeffrey Lynn Groves
Senior Vice President-Legal & General Counsel
Ms. Maria A. Sastre
Independent Director
Mr. Fred A. Whitfield
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas T. Hendrickson
Independent Director
Mr. Jay D. Burchfield
Lead Independent Director
Mr. John R. Murphy
Independent Director
Ms. Dana M. Perlman
Independent Director
Ms. Andrea M. Weiss
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.