Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

O'Reilly Automotive Inc.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

Feb 8, 2023, 3:22 p.m.





-14.89 -1.86%


Volume 655,278

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 801.02

$ 786.14


-14.89 -1.86%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jeffrey Lynn Groves

Jeffrey Lynn Groves holds the position of Senior Vice President-Legal & General Counsel at O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. and Vice President-Legal & General Counsel at O'Reilly Automotive Stores, Inc. (a subsidiary of O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.).


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/29/2022 500   Disposition at $848 per share. 424,000
05/23/2022 175   Acquisition at $572.77 per share. 100,234
11/19/2021 400   Disposition at $638.52 per share. 255,408
11/19/2021 400   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $102.62 per share. 41,048
02/11/2020 500   Acquisition at $390.77 per share. 195,385

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory L. Henslee
Mr. Gregory D. Johnson
President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brad W. Beckham
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Thomas G. McFall
Executive VP, Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Mr. Jeffrey Alan Lauro
Senior Vice President-Information Technology
Mr. Scott E. Kraus
Senior Vice President-Real Estate & Expansion
Mr. Curt Allen
Site Acquisitions Manager
Mr. Philip Hopper
VP-Real Estate, Expansion & Property Management
Mr. Brent G. Kirby
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Doug D. Bragg
Senior VP-Central Store Operations & Sales
Mr. Jason Lee Tarrant
Senior VP-Western Store Operations & Sales
Mr. Darin Richard Venosdel
Senior Vice President-Inventory Management
Mr. Lawrence P. O'Reilly
Vice Chairman
Mr. David E. O'Reilly
Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. David Wilbanks
Senior Vice President-Merchandise
Mr. Jeremy Fletcher
Senior Vice President-Finance & Controller
Mr. Mark Merz
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Jonathan Wyatt Andrews
Senior Vice President-Human Resources & Training
Ms. Tricia Headley
Mr. Jeffrey Lynn Groves
Senior Vice President-Legal & General Counsel
Ms. Maria A. Sastre
Independent Director
Mr. Fred A. Whitfield
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas T. Hendrickson
Independent Director
Mr. Jay D. Burchfield
Lead Independent Director
Mr. John R. Murphy
Independent Director
Ms. Dana M. Perlman
Independent Director
Ms. Andrea M. Weiss
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.