Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

O'Reilly Automotive Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 27, 2022, 7:56 p.m.





+1.38 +0.22%


Volume 13,697

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 630.82

$ 634.67


+3.85 +0.61%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Dana M. Perlman

Currently, Dana M. Perlman is Treasurer, SVP-Business Development & IR at PVH Corp. She is also on the board of O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.

In the past she held the position of Principal at Lehman Brothers Holdings, Inc., Principal at Credit Suisse First Boston Corp. and Director-Retail Investment Banking Department at Barclays Capital, Inc.

Ms. Perlman received an undergraduate degree from Stephen M. Ross School of Business.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/10/2021 320   Gift at $647.97 per share. 207,351
05/14/2021 272   Award at $553.33 per share. 150,505
05/15/2020 357   Award at $407.12 per share. 145,341
05/08/2019 381   Award at $367.77 per share. 140,120
05/09/2018 509   Award at $265.41 per share. 135,093

Officers and Executives

Mr. Gregory L. Henslee
Mr. Jeff M. Shaw
Mr. Gregory D. Johnson
Co-President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Brad W. Beckham
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Thomas G. McFall
Executive VP, Chief Financial & Accounting Officer
Mr. Jeffrey Alan Lauro
Senior Vice President-Information Technology
Mr. Scott E. Kraus
Senior Vice President-Real Estate & Expansion
Mr. Curt Allen
Site Acquisitions Manager
Mr. Philip Hopper
VP-Real Estate, Expansion & Property Management
Mr. Brent G. Kirby
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Doug D. Bragg
Senior VP-Central Store Operations & Sales
Mr. Jason Lee Tarrant
Senior VP-Western Store Operations & Sales
Mr. Darin Richard Venosdel
Senior Vice President-Inventory Management
Mr. Lawrence P. O'Reilly
Vice Chairman
Mr. David E. O'Reilly
Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. David Wilbanks
Senior Vice President-Merchandise
Mr. Jeremy Fletcher
Senior Vice President-Finance & Controller
Mr. Mark Merz
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Jonathan Wyatt Andrews
Senior Vice President-Human Resources & Training
Ms. Tricia Headley
Mr. Jeffrey Lynn Groves
Senior Vice President-Legal & General Counsel
Ms. Maria A. Sastre
Independent Director
Mr. Fred A. Whitfield
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas T. Hendrickson
Independent Director
Mr. Jay D. Burchfield
Lead Independent Director
Mr. John R. Murphy
Independent Director
Ms. Dana M. Perlman
Independent Director
Ms. Andrea M. Weiss
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.20%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201948298/composite BABA-5.69%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+36.10%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+74.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207683784/composite TIGR-10.38%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.