Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Philip Morris International Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jul 10, 2020, 7:35 p.m.





-0.24 -0.33%


Volume 174,314

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 70.14

$ 72.96


+2.82 +4.02%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jeanne Pollés

Jeanne Pollés is Member of The Women's Forum For The Economy & Society and President-Latin America & Canada Region at Philip Morris International, Inc.

She received a graduate degree and an undergraduate degree from Ecole Supérieure Internationale de Gestion.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/21/2018 2,848   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $104.02 per share. 296,249
02/08/2018 6,250   Award at $100.69 per share. 629,312
02/15/2017 2,978   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $102.4 per share. 304,948
02/02/2017 5,430   Award at $98.29 per share. 533,714
02/17/2016 877   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $90.98 per share. 79,790
02/04/2016 4,820   Award at $89.02 per share. 429,076

Officers and Executives

Mr. Louis C. Camilleri
Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Emmanuel Andre Marie Babeau
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Voegele
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Patrick Brunel
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Bertrand Bonvin
Senior Vice President-Research & Development
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. John O'Mullane
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Mr. Bin Li
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Deepak Mishra
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Khang Wei Lim
Director-Internal Control Asia
Mr. Pattaraporn Auttaphon
Controller-South & South East Asia
Mr. Marc S. Firestone
President-External Affairs
Mr. Drago Azinovic
President-Middle East & Africa Region
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-European Union Region
Ms. Jeanne Pollés
President-Latin America & Canada Region
Dr. Werner Barth
Senior Vice President-Commercial Division
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Massimo Andolina
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Jaime Suarez
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Mr. Jerry E. Whitson
Secretary & Deputy General Counsel
Ms. Suzanne Rich Folsom
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Independent Director
Ms. Xin Zhe Li
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Director
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Outside Director
Mr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.