Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Philip Morris International Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 4, 2020, 7:25 p.m.





+0.28 +0.37%


Volume 428,963

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 74.21

$ 75.19


+0.98 +1.32%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia

Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia is an Independent Non-Executive Director at Hindustan Unilever Ltd., an Independent Director at Philip Morris International, Inc., a Chief Executive Officer at JPMorgan India Pvt Ltd., an Independent Non-Executive Director at Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. and an Independent Director at J.P. Morgan Services India Pvt Ltd. She is on the Board of Directors at Hindustan Unilever Ltd., Philip Morris International, Inc., Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd., J.P. Morgan Services India Pvt Ltd. and Bharti Foundation.

Ms. Morparia was previously employed as an Independent Non-Executive Director by CMC Ltd., a Joint Managing Director by ICICI Bank Ltd., a Vice Chairman & Managing Director by ICICI Investment Advisors, an Independent Director by Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd., and a Chairman by JPMorgan Asset Management India Pvt Ltd. She also served on the board at ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd.

She received her graduate degree from the University of Mumbai.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/06/2020 2,464   Award at $71.04 per share. 175,042
05/01/2019 2,026   Award at $86.41 per share. 175,066
05/09/2018 2,138   Award at $81.88 per share. 175,059
05/03/2017 1,586   Award at $110.41 per share. 175,110
05/04/2016 1,782   Award at $98.22 per share. 175,028

Officers and Executives

Mr. Louis C. Camilleri
Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Emmanuel Andre Marie Babeau
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Voegele
Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Patrick Brunel
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Bertrand Bonvin
Senior Vice President-Research & Development
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. John O'Mullane
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Mr. Bin Li
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Deepak Mishra
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Khang Wei Lim
Director-Internal Control Asia
Mr. Miroslaw Zielinski
Chief New Ventures Officer
Mr. Pattaraporn Auttaphon
Controller-South & South East Asia
Mr. Drago Azinovic
President-Middle East & Africa Region
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-European Union Region
Ms. Jeanne Pollés
President-Latin America & Canada Region
Dr. Werner Barth
Senior Vice President-Commercial Division
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Massimo Andolina
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Jaime Suarez
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Mr. Jerry E. Whitson
Secretary & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Marc S. Firestone
President-External Affairs & General Counsel
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Independent Director
Ms. Xin Zhe Li
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Director
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Outside Director
Mr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.