Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Philip Morris International Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 12, 2019, 7:21 p.m.





+0.07 +0.08%


Volume 459,551

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 84.84

$ 84.05


-0.79 -0.93%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Robert B. Polet

Mr. Robert B. Polet is Non-Executive Chairman at Safilo Group SpA, Independent Director at Philip Morris International, Inc., Independent Non-Executive Director at RELX Group Plc, Independent Non-Executive Director at RELX NV, Independent Non-Executive Director at RELX Plc, Chairman at Gucci Logistica SpA and Chairman-Supervisory Board at Rituals Cosmetics Netherlands BV. He is on the Board of Directors at Philip Morris International, Inc., RELX Group Plc, RELX NV, RELX Plc, Vertu Corporation Ltd., Stichting Nyenrode Fonds, Crown Topco Ltd., Scotch & Soda BV and William Grant & Sons Ltd. Mr. Polet was previously employed as Independent Non-Executive Director by Wilderness Holdings Ltd., Chairman & Chief Executive Officer by Gucci Group NV, Non-Voting Director by PPR SA, Member-Supervisory Board by Nyenrode Foundation, and President-Ice Cream & Frozen Foods by Unilever Plc. He received his undergraduate degree from Nyenrode Business Universiteit and an MBA from the University of Oregon.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/01/2019 2,026   Award at $86.41 per share. 175,066
05/09/2018 2,138   Award at $81.88 per share. 175,059
05/03/2017 1,586   Award at $110.41 per share. 175,110
05/04/2016 1,782   Award at $98.22 per share. 175,028
05/06/2015 2,098   Award at $83.44 per share. 175,057

Officers and Executives

Mr. Louis C. Camilleri
Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Martin G. King
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Patrick Brunel
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Bertrand Bonvin
Senior Vice President-Research & Development
Mr. Bin Li
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Miroslaw Zielinski
Chief New Ventures Officer
Mr. John O’Mullane
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. Drago Azinovic
President-Middle East & Africa Region
Mr. Massimo Andolina
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Jaime Suarez
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Dr. Werner Barth
Senior Vice President-Commercial Division
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Paul Norman Janelle
VP-Corporate Planning & Business Development
Ms. Jeanne Pollés
President-Latin America & Canada Region
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-European Union Region
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Amanda Pierce
Mr. Alex Williams
Director-IR & Financial Communication
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Mr. Jerry E. Whitson
Secretary & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Marc S. Firestone
President-External Affairs & General Counsel
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Outside Director
Mr. Massimo Ferragamo
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Director
Mr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Director
Ms. Xin Zhe Li
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.