Investor Alert

Philip Morris International Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 17, 2020, 7:12 p.m.





-0.19 -0.21%


Volume 492,582

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 88.56

$ 88.69


+0.13 +0.15%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Frank de Rooij

Presently, Frank de Rooij occupies the position of Vice President-Treasury & Finance at Philip Morris International, Inc.nHe previously occupied the position of Assistant Treasurer at Philip Morris Holland BV.nHe received an undergraduate degree from NHTV Breda University of Applied Sciences.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/20/2019 113   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $84.58 per share. 9,558
02/07/2019 2,440   Award at $77.2 per share. 188,368
02/21/2018 95   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $104.02 per share. 9,882
02/08/2018 1,860   Award at $100.69 per share. 187,283
02/15/2017 133   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $102.4 per share. 13,620
02/02/2017 2,230   Award at $98.29 per share. 219,186

Officers and Executives

Mr. Louis C. Camilleri
Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Martin G. King
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Bertrand Bonvin
Senior Vice President-Research & Development
Mr. Patrick Brunel
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. John O'Mullane
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Mr. Bin Li
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Miroslaw Zielinski
Chief New Ventures Officer
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-European Union Region
Mr. Drago Azinovic
President-Middle East & Africa Region
Ms. Jeanne Pollés
President-Latin America & Canada Region
Dr. Werner Barth
Senior Vice President-Commercial Division
Mr. Paul Norman Janelle
VP-Corporate Planning & Business Development
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Massimo Andolina
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Jaime Suarez
Chief Digital Officer
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Mr. Jerry E. Whitson
Secretary & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Marc S. Firestone
President-External Affairs & General Counsel
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Independent Director
Ms. Xin Zhe Li
Independent Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Outside Director
Mr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Massimo Ferragamo
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.