Investor Alert

Philip Morris International Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 23, 2020, 7:59 p.m.





+0.12 +0.14%


Volume 350,502

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 88.98

$ 87.08


-1.90 -2.14%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Stacey Kennedy

Stacey Kennedy is President-South & Southeast Asia Region at Philip Morris International, Inc.nHe previously held the position of Chairman-Supervisory Board at Philip Morris Manufacturing GmbH.nHe received an undergraduate degree from Randolph College, Inc. and an MBA from International Institute for Management Development.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/20/2019 2,379   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $84.58 per share. 201,216
02/07/2019 2,376   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/07/2019 5,100   Award at $77.2 per share. 393,720
02/21/2018 1,136   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $104.02 per share. 118,167
02/08/2018 2,430   Award at $100.69 per share. 244,676

Officers and Executives

Mr. Louis C. Camilleri
Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Martin G. King
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Patrick Brunel
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Bertrand Bonvin
Senior Vice President-Research & Development
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. John O'Mullane
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Mr. Bin Li
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Miroslaw Zielinski
Chief New Ventures Officer
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-European Union Region
Mr. Drago Azinovic
President-Middle East & Africa Region
Ms. Jeanne Pollés
President-Latin America & Canada Region
Dr. Werner Barth
Senior Vice President-Commercial Division
Mr. Paul Norman Janelle
VP-Corporate Planning & Business Development
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Massimo Andolina
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Jaime Suarez
Chief Digital Officer
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Mr. Jerry E. Whitson
Secretary & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Marc S. Firestone
President-External Affairs & General Counsel
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Independent Director
Ms. Xin Zhe Li
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Director
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Outside Director
Mr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Mr. Massimo Ferragamo
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.