Investor Alert

Philip Morris International Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 15, 2019, 6:20 p.m.





-0.14 -0.17%


Volume 733,790

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 83.64

$ 84.79


+1.15 +1.37%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Lisa A. Hook

Ms. Lisa A. Hook is a President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at NeuStar, Inc., a Chief Executive Officer at DSET Corp., a President & Chief Executive Officer at MarketShare Partners LLC, a President & Chief Executive Officer at UltraDNS Corp. and a President & Director at Quova, Inc. She is on the Board of Directors at NeuStar, Inc., Worldpay, Inc., Quova, Inc. and The Kennedy Center Corporate Fund. Ms. Hook was previously employed as an Independent Director by Vantiv, Inc., a Senior Independent Non-Executive Director by RELX Group Plc, a Senior Independent Non-Executive Director by RELX NV, a Senior Independent Non-Executive Director by RELX Plc, a President & Chief Executive Officer by SunRocket, Inc., a President-Broadband, Premium & Developer Services by AOL, Inc., a Managing Director by Alpine Capital Group LLC, a Partner by Brera Capital Partners LLC, a Chief Operating Officer by Level 3 Telecom Holdings LLC, a Senior Counsel by Viacom Cable, and a Senior Attorney by Viacom International, Inc. She also served on the board at Island Press, MegaPath Group, Inc. and The Ocean Foundation. She received her undergraduate degree from Duke University and a graduate degree from Dickinson Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/01/2019 2,026   Award at $86.41 per share. 175,066

Officers and Executives

Mr. Louis C. Camilleri
Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Martin G. King
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Patrick Brunel
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Bertrand Bonvin
Senior Vice President-Research & Development
Mr. Bin Li
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Miroslaw Zielinski
Chief New Ventures Officer
Mr. John O’Mullane
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. Drago Azinovic
President-Middle East & Africa Region
Mr. Massimo Andolina
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Jaime Suarez
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Dr. Werner Barth
Senior Vice President-Commercial Division
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Paul Norman Janelle
VP-Corporate Planning & Business Development
Ms. Jeanne Pollés
President-Latin America & Canada Region
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-European Union Region
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Amanda Pierce
Mr. Alex Williams
Director-IR & Financial Communication
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Mr. Jerry E. Whitson
Secretary & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Marc S. Firestone
President-External Affairs & General Counsel
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Outside Director
Mr. Massimo Ferragamo
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Director
Mr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Director
Ms. Xin Zhe Li
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.