Investor Alert

Philip Morris International Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 6, 2019, 7:20 p.m.





+0.05 +0.06%


Volume 163,909

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 82.38

$ 83.25


+0.87 +1.06%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Jerry E. Whitson

Mr. Jerry E. Whitson is Secretary & Deputy General Counsel at Philip Morris International, Inc., a Member at New York State Bar Association, and a Member at The Virginia Bar Association.

Mr. Whitson was previously employed as Counsel by Altria Group, Inc. and Senior Partner by Hunton & Williams LLP.

He received his undergraduate degree from The State University of New York and a graduate degree from Boston University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/20/2019 4,961   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $84.58 per share. 419,602
02/07/2019 4,856   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/07/2019 5,770   Award at $77.2 per share. 445,444
04/25/2018 3,000   Acquisition at $82.76 per share. 248,280
02/21/2018 5,541   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $104.02 per share. 576,375
02/08/2018 4,710   Award at $100.69 per share. 474,249
02/15/2017 7,822   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $102.4 per share. 800,973
02/02/2017 4,580   Award at $98.29 per share. 450,168
02/17/2016 8,929   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $90.98 per share. 812,361
02/04/2016 4,970   Award at $89.02 per share. 442,429
02/18/2015 11,289   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $82.62 per share. 932,698
02/05/2015 9,960   Award at $82.28 per share. 819,508

Officers and Executives

Mr. Louis C. Camilleri
Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Martin G. King
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Patrick Brunel
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Bertrand Bonvin
Senior Vice President-Research & Development
Mr. Bin Li
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Miroslaw Zielinski
Chief New Ventures Officer
Mr. John O’Mullane
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. Drago Azinovic
President-Middle East & Africa Region
Mr. Massimo Andolina
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Jaime Suarez
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Dr. Werner Barth
Senior Vice President-Commercial Division
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Paul Norman Janelle
VP-Corporate Planning & Business Development
Ms. Jeanne Pollés
President-Latin America & Canada Region
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-European Union Region
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Vice President & Controller
Ms. Amanda Pierce
Mr. Alex Williams
Director-IR & Financial Communication
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Mr. Jerry E. Whitson
Secretary & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Marc S. Firestone
President-External Affairs & General Counsel
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Outside Director
Mr. Massimo Ferragamo
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Director
Mr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Director
Ms. Xin Zhe Li
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.